Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Alessandro from Los Gatos, CA

Great option when in Verona

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels
The rooms were very clean and the staff was always very helpful. I will definitely go back when in Verona.
3 out of 5
by Kate from Dublin Ireland

Nice but bit out of the way

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels
We had a lovely time here. Place was clean and functional. We were here for 4 nights. We hardly saw any staff while here. There was an offer of cleaning after our third night. It didn't suit us at the time but we thought they may have left some fresh towels after which they didn't. It is a bit far out from the city. You have to get buses or taxis. If your staying for few days you could get used to it. Bed was a tad too firm for us but still ok. We were in a ground floor apartment and we could hear a lot of noise in apartment above us. This is an apartment block not a hotel.
4 out of 5
by TRT from Sydney, Australia

Spacious

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels
Our family of four (two teenage girls) enjoyed our three day stay on the outskirts of Verona. The apartments are nicely appointed, beds are very comfortable and there is plenty of room to spread out. The apartments are on a pretty busy road, and it was at least 10 minutes in the car to the Old City - a bit further than we had expected. The cycle way into town was not in great repair so we only tried that option once.
5 out of 5
by Megan from Pisa, Italy

EXCELLENT place to stay and visit Verona!

Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels
This hotel is beautiful and well kept. It's off a busy street that leads to the center of Verona however it is gated with its own parking and well kept grounds. The hotel is totally renovated! The outside and inside are perfect! We were 3 adults and 2 small children and enjoyed our three bedroom apartment. The beds were comfortable, the balconies were safe, the kitchen well equipped and the bathrooms were large. They were very friendly and accommodating upon arrival and departure. It is a quick 5 minute drive to parking for the city center however they also provide directions for the bus as well. They recommended us the BEST place for dinner in the heart of Verona right near the castle and opera house. In addition there is a pizza restaurant next door that was PACKED at dinner. If we were to come again we will try that pizza place which is also recommended in the room book of suggestions. The only negative we found was the breakfast. When I started looking on hotel.com I saw it said free breakfast. However, you have to add it for 5 euro per person. They provide it the night before in your room so that you wake up and have it already there. It consisted of bread rolls, cheese slices, ceral, yogurt, milk, juice and coffee and muffins. It wasn't bad however I would have preferred to just go to an Italian Bar and get coffee and pastry or something along those lines for a lot less. Overall it was an EXCELLENT stay and I will DEFINITLY come back!
5 out of 5
by Stan

Fantastic Facility and Owner

Posted Sep 4, 2012 on Hotels
We stayed as a family of five in an apartment and found this to be a fabulous stay. The suite was absolutely gorgeous. New marble tile with beautiful red woodwork throughout and a comfortable and quiet air conditioning system to comabat the 40 degree C August heat. The breakfast materials supplied for a cook-it-yourself on the fully stocked kitchen was was delicious. The owner was pleasant and extremely helpful with maps and tips on where to visit in Verona and the surrounding area. The only negative about this place is the location. It is located on the very edge of Verona in a rather run-down industrial/residential area. If you have a car, not a problem as it is a quick drive into the centre, but not suitable if you don't have a car while visiting.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

안락한 호텔

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
다소 추웠습니다.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
Recomendo.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
다시 가 머물고 싶은 곳 입니다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Adelaide

Best place to stay in Verona

Posted Sep 18, 2015
Pros: The location, the good size of the apartment, the well equipped kitchen
Cons: wifi was a bit unstable
This is a wonderful group of apartments on a main road on the outskirts of Verona. Despite this the apartments are reasonably quiet. There is a bus to the city centre and a supermarket very close by The apartments appear new or newly renovated. There are 1 or 2 bedroom apartments. The 2 BR consist of a combined kitchen/dining/lounge room, a separate large bedroom and a large bathroom with lovely shower cubicle. The kitchen is well set up to cook full meals. The booking and check in experience was excellent even though it was a Sunday. The wifi did not function a couple of times but the staff from the apartment fixed it almost immedietly
5 out of 5
by DORON from מודיעין

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
יחידת הדיור מרווחת,חדרי שינה נפרדים להורים וילדיןם,מטבחון נוח,הכל חדש ונראה מצויין. מיקום קרוב לסופר מרקט ולקניון חדשני וגדול. קצת מרוחק מאגם גארדה אך המחיר משתלם ביותר.