Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

good position and good value

Posted Aug 30, 2015
Pros: Good value for money
Location: Duomo, Arena, central city sights all accessible
OK for all the tourist sites, Can walk to all of them
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norge

Særpreget hotell

Posted Aug 7, 2015
Pros: Særpreget hotell med fin beliggenhet.
Cons: Nye håndklær, litt bedre frokost.
Location: Nært sentrum .
Hånddukene luktet ikke godt. Kjøleskapet fungerte ikke tilfredsstillende,ellers et meget fint hotell. Veldig spesielt og særpreget hotell. Fin beliggenhet. Absolutt til å anbefale.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Dayalan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Vania from Bruxelles

Excellente adresse à Vérone

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
Excellente adresse à quelques minutes (15) du vieux centre animé de Vérone. Monica est extrêmement gentille et serviable. Tout est fait pour qu'on s'y sente à l'aise. Chambre très confortable, propre. Rien à redire. Petit déjeuner très copieux présenté dans la chambre. Excellent, à conseiller grandement.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Privatzimmer

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Das Hotel entpuppte sich vor Ort als private Wohnung, dessen 3 Zimmer an Gäste vermietet werden. Jedes Zimmer verfügt allerdings über ein eigenes Bad, so dass die Unterbringung selber einem Hotelzimmer entspricht. Die Eigentümerin wohnt in der Wohnung über dem "Hotel" und steht bei Fragen hilfsbereit zur Verfügung. Das Frühstück ist ausbaufähig. Ein Kaffeeautomat steht auf dem Flur und frische Brötchen werden morgens bereitgestellt. Eine Auswahl an Marmelade, Müsli, Joghurt usw. steht auf dem Zimmer zur Verfügung, wo mangels eines dafür vorgesehenen Raums auch gefrühstückt wird. Die Sauberkeit der Zimmer war einwandfrei. Die Erreichbarkeit mit dem Auto ist gut, ganz in der Nähe gibt es relativ viele kostenpflichtige Parkplätze so wie ein Parkhaus. Die zentrale Lage ist ideal um die Stadt zu Fuß zu erkunden, alle Sehenswürdigkeiten sind in 10-25 Gehminuten erreichbar, je nachdem an welchem Ende der Stadt sie liegen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dublin

Very stylish small hotel.

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: The style, the idea of colour coordinated theme.
Cons: Small breakfast room outside the bedroom would be lovely.
Very nicely decorated, near the town. The owner Monica was very nice. Would definitely go back there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Get there before 8pm

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel was a little noisy, I was on the second floor and I could here people from outside the bar just outside my window. Apparently in Italy you have to check in before 8, I did not and they locked the hotel up and I needed to call a number, the owner had me come back at 10pm to check in. With that said, the room was nice, free breakfast in the room, no other major issues.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Centrale a portata di tutto

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Ottima posizione camera grande e pulita , solo la colazione non è a buffet e devi prepararti il caffè o cappuccino , sarebbe meglio scriverlo .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Venezia

Residenza a due passi dal centro

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Atmosfera di fascino. Ottimo rapporto qualità / prezzo. Simpatica la soluzione ideata per la colazione. Di mattina è appeso fuori della porta un sacchettino con pane e brioche freschi, mentre in un apposito spazio c'è sempre la possibilità di farsi un thè, un caffè o una cioccolata calda, e in un piccolo frigo ci sono succhi di frutta, yogurt e altre cose sempre a disposizione.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Firenze

Residenza particolare vicinissima al centro

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Pros: La posizione e il tipo di architettura/arredamento.
Siamo stati molto bene, ospiti lì per un concerto all'Arena. Tutto bene: comodo, pulito, accogliente e gentilissimi i proprietari.