Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R

Trevlig ställe

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Trevligt och ganska fräscht ställe, självservice på frukosten. Vädligt nära till alla sevärdheter.
2 out of 5
by Tobias

Ok, tack vare läget

Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
Incheckningen var allt annat än smidig. Det tog lång tid att komma in och personalen verkade inte kommunicera med varandra. Rummet skulle ha AC enligt beskrivningen men det fanns inte. Sängen var förmodligen felmonterad då den lutade från fotändan till huvudändan. Mycket obekvämt. Det som räddar detta boende (kan inte kallas hotell) är närheten till centrum med alla sevärdeheter.
4 out of 5
by FAITH from Tucson

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
We are minimalists so don't need the services of a luxury hotel. This was a small room, very clean and compact. The continental breakfast has a little of a lot of things. We found all we needed. It was on the third floor so we really appreciated the ĺift (elevator). We would appreciate larger towels,though.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
Ett helt okej hotell, nära till allt vilket är ett stort plus. Fanns knappt något varmvatten och wifit räckte knappt till vårt rum. Frukosten var helt okej, ja den stod framme över tid men det fanns bra med youghurtar, juice och rostfrallor. Vi sov bara en natt här och jag skulle inte vilja sova så många fler där. Men fungerade jätte bra med in och utcheckning för vår snabbvisit.
3 out of 5
by Simone from Correzzo

Un giro a Verona

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
Sono stato con la mia compagna una notte in questo B&B. Per quanto mi riguarda non ci ritornerò più per i seguenti motivi: la porta della camera era molto scarsa.... Si sentiva dal corridoio tutto quanto ed il bagno era privo di una e vera porta! Una porta a soffietto è decisamente inutile! Tutto questo per quanto riguarda la camera che mi è stata assegnata. Per una notte va bene non di più!
4 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great place but..

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
No parking places unlike it was written in the description... so you have to add parking fees to the bill :(
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mielenkiintoista majoitusta

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
Kyseessähän ei ollut hotelli vaan B&B, joka ei mielestäni tullut kyllin hyvin selville varausta tehdessä. Aamiainen oli tyyliin leipä ja kahvikone jota tietysti piti itse käyttää. Yllätykseni oli suuri kun saavuin apartamentokseen, niin vastassa oli omistajan kaksi pientä koiraa, jotka myös siellä asuivat. Itseäni asia ei haitannut, koska pidän koirista ja itsellänikin on sellainen. Entäpä jos olisin ollut koira-allergikko tai en vaan yksinkertaisesti pitäisi koirista? Ymmärrän myös, että Vinitaly messujen aikana huoneiden hinnat ovat korkeammat, mutta tämän tason majoituksesta 350€ /yö on aivan liikaa. Pitääkin olla tarkempi seuraavan kerran varausta tehdessä.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr enttäuscht

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
1) nicht verlässich - haben das Gepäck am letzten Tag im Zimmer gelassen und der Besitzer hat gesagt wir sollen ihn am Abend anrufen damit er uns aufmacht. Ich habe 10* angerufen und niemand hat abgehoben. Zum Glück haben uns nette Jungs aufgemacht! 2) der Besitzer wollte dass wir das Zimmer bar zahlen obwohl er unsere Daten für die Kreditkarte hatte. 3) WIFI ging nur ca. 1h pro Tag. 4) Es gibt kein Frühstücksbuffet so wie es die Bilder versprechen, man muss es sich selbst zubereiten (Töpfe sind meiner Meinung unbenutzbar).