Ratings based on 206 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was good, but the receptionist was very good. She (Guilia) help to arrange special foods for my daughter and didn't charge us a single cent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fin

Good location with car. Unfriendly staff

Posted Sep 10, 2016
With a car, this a good location at 10 minutes from town and 5 from the A4 highway. Staff seem impatient with those not speaking Italian.
3 out of 5
by SAtu

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cambridge, U.K.

New management needs to do more to raise standards

Posted Jun 10, 2016
Pros: Free, safe parking in the hotel parking lot.
Cons: The rooms need a deep, non-routine cleaning of the carpets, furniture and walls.
I was told by a member of staff that the hotel has recently been acquired by SHG and so some improvements have been made. On the plus side, the front desk staff - in particular, Alexandra and Roberto - were friendly and very efficient. On the negative side, I got the impression that there is only superficial attention given to cleaning. The beds had clean linen and the bathroom was immaculate but the carpet was stained and the walls had dirty marks. When I pulled out the chair at the desk, I saw that it was filthy (stained, dusty, dirty) so didn't want to sit in it. What's odd is that it seems that more attention is paid to keeping the lobby and hallways clean because these looked really nice. Also, I didn't sleep very well because the room overlooked a noisy, busy road. I would have kept the windows shut if there had been air conditioning available but there wasn't, and the room was very stuffy and warm with the windows closed. Overall, I agree with previous reviewers who've said the hotel doesn't meet the standards of a 4-star property, even with recent improvements.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ıst

Very old hotel aand the elevetors are like graves

Posted Oct 2, 2015
Who has given 4 stArs to this hotel. The hotel is very old. We could not even use free wife in our room with two different devices. That means ıf you are two person staying at the same room you cant bıth use free wife. İt is very ridicilous
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not a good choice

Posted Sep 14, 2015
Old facility, feels like walking back into the hotel in 1970.
1 out of 5
by Reagan

Posted Jun 30, 2015 on Hotels
Worst hotel I've ever stayed in. The receptionist was unhelpful and extremely rude. Would not recommend
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

...............

Posted Oct 10, 2014
....................................................................................................
4 out of 5
by gary from usa

nice hotel - good value

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels
I enjoyed this hotel and would stay again... a good value