Ratings based on 259 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SLC, UT

Under construction and crummy room next to entry

Posted Aug 23, 2017
I was in a disability room with no closet and right accross from the makeshift entry. Breakfast was just continental. The laundry was in the next room and could be heard throughout the day. The wifi password changed after my first night but the check-in person did not tell me that it was going to change. I'm a business traveler, but was paying for the room myself this time so I went the cheap route. I guess I got just what I paid for and nothing more.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from illinois

Problems with the door.

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Pros: Close to food quiet.
Cons: Better seating in pool area. The are are of the plastic chair broke when I was getting up. I'm partially disabled and use my arms a lot to get up.
Location: We came for an event at the Alliance Energy Center it was a short drive and much less expensive than the nearby alternatives.
Our door malfunctioned and we couldn't get in our room after a tiring day at the USTA championships. We had to sit in the lobby & meeting room while waiting for a maintaince person to come fix it. It took over an hour. We asked about an adjustment to our bill and was told it was already billed to our credit card. The desk clerk said she would make a call to management she could do nothing. I haven't heard anything nor do I expect to we are gone and forgotten.
2 out of 5
by Deren

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by shanoah

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
It was easy to check in. You could only use the main entrance which made taking your stuff to your room a bit of a longer walk
5 out of 5
by Anja

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Coleen

Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank You for staying with us, we do hope to see you soon. Yours in Hospitality, Management and Staff Super 8 Verona
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2017
Small room but OK. Breakfast choices were very limited.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 5, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank You for staying with us. We will be changing our breakfast choices in the near future. Please do come and visit us again if you are in our area. Yours in Hospitality, Management an Staff Super 8 Verona
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

met my expectations.

Posted May 23, 2017
Pros: location simple, but adequate breakfast good price
Location: we came from New Glarus and were headed to House on the Rock
we just needed a place for one night and this had everything we needed. Very clean, pool and hot tub, wi-fi, good TV. Reasonable price
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 5, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank You for staying with us and taking the time to review your stay. We are truly happy that you were happy with your accommodations while you were in our area enjoying our attractions. Yours in Hospitality, Management and Staff Super 8 Verona
5 out of 5
by Lori

Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 5, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Lori, Thank You for staying with us and taking the time to review your stay. We are truly happy that you were happy with your stay. Yours in Hospitality, Management and Staff Super 8 Verona
5 out of 5
by John

Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
Very, very, very nice and caring staff. They went out of the way to make sure my new baby was happy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 5, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank You for staying with us and congratulation on your new baby. Yours in Hospitality, Management and Staff Super 8 Verona Direct: 608.848.7829