Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MONZA

Pernottamento per concerto Arena

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Qualche incomprensione iniziale: ho cercato più volte di contattare telefonicamente il numero di cellulare indicato per sapere quale parcheggio utilizzare, ma nessuno ha mai risposto. All'arrivo ho fatto presente la cosa, ma mi è stato risposto che, essendo sola in reception, la signorina non poteva fare tutto....bah. Nel complesso una buona struttura molto vicina all'Arena, quindi per una notte va benissimo.
4 out of 5
by Liselotte

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Paolo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seoul

Posted Aug 10, 2016
It is near the arena. and comfortable. In the next time i hope to be here again. Thanks for ms francesca.
4 out of 5
by NANHEE from 서울

감동

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
깨끗하고 친절했어요. 특히, 아침을 먹을 시간이 안 도어서 얘기 했더니 도시락을 싸 주었어요. 가벼운 간식은 언제나 먹을 수 있게 해 주었어요
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fint og enkelt hotell i sentrum av attraksjoner

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Sentralt, nyoppusset og enkelt. Stille område, selv om det er sentralt
Location: Perfekt beliggenhet til både shopping og attraksjoner, med gangavstand til alt.
VeronAntic ligger perfekt i sentrum av attraksjonene i Verona. Det er gangavstand til alt en skulle se og gjøre. Til å ligge i sentrum av Verona, er det veldig stille i strøket der det ligger. Vi hadde et fint opphold på hotellet
5 out of 5
by Nélci Carmem from Brasil

Tua casa em Verona

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
Tivemos ótima recepção; a atendente é muito competente e atenciosa. A localização é nota mil.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Malmö

Fräscht boende nära opera-arenan.

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: Gillade läget, att det var mycket rent och fräscht samt vänligt och hjälpsamt bemötande.
Cons: Ytterligare en sänglampa hade varit toppen.
Location: Opera, shopping, många restauranger och kaféer att välja på, många sevärdheter på gångavstånd.
Litet men fräscht B&B, med personligt bemötande. Skönt med 2 minuters gångväg hem efter operan vid midnatt. Rekommenderas för den kortare operaresan.
5 out of 5
by Gisela from Bad Langensalza

Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
leider war keine Kartenzahlung möglich, das war zwar angekündigt, klappte aber nicht
4 out of 5
by marcello

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels