Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seoul

Posted Aug 10, 2016
It is near the arena. and comfortable. In the next time i hope to be here again. Thanks for ms francesca.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fint og enkelt hotell i sentrum av attraksjoner

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Sentralt, nyoppusset og enkelt. Stille område, selv om det er sentralt
Location: Perfekt beliggenhet til både shopping og attraksjoner, med gangavstand til alt.
VeronAntic ligger perfekt i sentrum av attraksjonene i Verona. Det er gangavstand til alt en skulle se og gjøre. Til å ligge i sentrum av Verona, er det veldig stille i strøket der det ligger. Vi hadde et fint opphold på hotellet
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Malmö

Fräscht boende nära opera-arenan.

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: Gillade läget, att det var mycket rent och fräscht samt vänligt och hjälpsamt bemötande.
Cons: Ytterligare en sänglampa hade varit toppen.
Location: Opera, shopping, många restauranger och kaféer att välja på, många sevärdheter på gångavstånd.
Litet men fräscht B&B, med personligt bemötande. Skönt med 2 minuters gångväg hem efter operan vid midnatt. Rekommenderas för den kortare operaresan.
5 out of 5
by Guilherme

Indico o Hotel a todos

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Adoramos o hotel, a localização é ótima, a atenção da funcionária, o conforto do quarto, limpeza, WI-FI, tudo impecável! Só faltou o elevador. Além disso adoramos Verona!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2016
Our two night stay was fabulous! Very friendly and respectful host. Excellent location enabled us to walk to all the sites easily.
4 out of 5
by Vivien from Singapore

Perfect little Gem!

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Just note- there is no lift! It's on 3rd floor!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr gutes Hotel in Verona Zentrum

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Pros: Zentrale Lage Bad
Cons: Frühstück!
Das Hotel befindet sich hinter der Arena, 2 Gehminuten. Schönes Zimmer mit einem kleinen privaten Bad, modern eingerichtet und völlig ausreichend für zwei Personen. Das Hotel ist sehr sauber. Das einzige was vllt stören könnte ist das vom B&B offerierte Frühstück. Wir haben nur am Ende des Frühstücks erfahren, dass es auch Toastbrot gab. Die "süße Variante" besteht in Cerealien, Yoghurt und 3 Schnitten gekauften Kuchen (wie es auch in Deutschland gibt), Kaffee ider Cappuccino und Saft. Ansonsten sehr empfehlenswert!
5 out of 5
by Erin from Portland, OR USA

Beautiful Apartment in Verona!

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
We had a wonderful stay in Verona! We were very happy with our hotel room. When we arrived, we discovered that our room was actually an apartment with a balcony and a wonderful view of Verona! The apartment was also in a great location. We were very close to the city center but were just far enough from the main streets that it was quite in the evening. Breakfast was brought to our room daily at no extra charge and they even gave us a bottle of prosecco and a cake in celebration of Easter. I would definitely recommend this hotel again. (The bathroom did have a slight mildew smell but it was obvious that the bathroom was new and was very clean.)
5 out of 5
by YOONHYUNG from SEOUL,KOREA

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
브라광장에서 2분거리,아레나에 가거나 주변 식당을 이용하기 편했습니다. 숙소는 굉장히 깨끗하고, B&B라 현지 주택을 경험하는 기분이 들었고, 도착하자마자 커피도 내려주시고 스태프도 정말 친절했어요. 아침에 일찍 출발하느라 아침식사는 하지못해서 아쉬웠는데,다시 베로나에 가게 되면 꼭 다시 묵고싶네요.