Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, ON

Close to everything but dated and noisy

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Pros: Close to everything
The apartments are within 5-10 minutes of walk to the downtown and in 2-3 minutes of walk to Castelvecchio and we were very glad to find a small washing machine at the kitchen (as it was the second week of our Italy trip and laundry was a bit of a problem). But the place seems to have really thin walls and we could hear everything that was happening in apartments around you as well as at the street and in the courtyard. Another issue was with the bathroom - the shower head didn't work and something like mold was all around the shower cabin on the ceiling and even on the bathroom door.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cuneo

Una gradita sorpresa

Posted Dec 17, 2015
Pros: La reception fa un'ottima impressione, il personale è cortese ed efficiente e la stanza era davvero tanto spaziosa.
Cons: Il pagimento e i mobili, che sono sicuramente troppo datati, stile anni '70.
Location: La posizione è centrale, accanto a Castelvecchio, a pochi passi dalla centralissima Piazza Bra e quindi dall'Arena.
Avendo prenotato di fretta a ridosso del viaggio, non mi ero accorto che si trattava di miniappartamento. Inoltre appena arrivato mi è stata comunicata l'applicazione di un upgrade gratuito. E' stata grande la sorpresa nel constatare che la sistemazione era molto spaziosa, composta da più stanze arredate, completa di tutto (davvero più di ciò che mi serviva), pulita e funzionale. Tenendo poi conto della posizione centralissima e del prezzo pagato, non sarebbe stato possibile avere meglio!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location,location, location.

Posted Nov 12, 2015
Pros: Location and spacious rooms.
Cons: The doors on the shower and the slippery base of the shower
Location: Central location, easy walk to all tourist sites.
This hotel is central so it is an easy walk to all the tourist sites. The apartment was spacious with a separate room for the kitchen dining room. The bathroom was clean and loved the big shower rose. The issue was the floor of the shower is dangerously slippery and the shower doors need fixing as they are very hard to open and close. I would recommend this Hotel to anyone going to Verona and want to cook.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Astrid from Redwood City

Great hotel in Verona

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
Very comfortable room great location . Nice friendly staff very helpful .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Philip from Whitehaven

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is very nice and the staff very friendly and helpful. It is located only a 5 minute walk from the Arena Verona and the historic centre of the city. The only downside is that there is no restaurant / bar at the hotel so breakfast cannot be provided.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ROSALIND STELLA from joinville sc

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
viemos de veneza, um surpresa, hotel (flat) um lindo quarto, sala com cozinha/lav. completa,(Otimo para um cafe fora de hora) sinal de wi-fi excelente, excepcional recepção e serviços, super simpaticos, hotel super bem localizado,, ao lado castell vechio, 300 m da piazza BRA, (arena), troca de toalhas e demais, pode-se dizer que ate exagerada. Nos deu vontade de morar lá sempre. Pessoal super prestativo, chamada de taxi etc.... Com certeza voltaremos lá, não vemos outra opção tão agradavel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by WARDAH

Beautiful residence. Great for couples!

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
Really liked the residence and the location. I was just a little disappointed that they could not switch on the heater. They mentioned that they have to take an approval from Verona's municipality a day in advance if a guest requests heating. It was a little strange, but I was alright at night with a couple of blankets.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
All was as stated in description
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

situation idéale, confort, autonomie et liberté

Posted Sep 2, 2015
Location: Vérone est une petite ville , mais superbe avec beaucoup de choses à voir et un charme fou. Se promener sans but est aussi très agréable.
parfaitement bien situé à deux pas des arènes, on est à la fois tout près du centre-ville et au calme. on est logé dans un petit appartement avec possibilité de faire la cuisine (et même lave-linge!), ce qui permet de ne pas aller systématiquement au restaurant. Salle de bain assez grande. Ménage chaque jour. On est libre avec les avantages de l'hôtel sans les inconvénients.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

立地抜群のホテル

Posted Jul 11, 2015 on Hotels
カステロベッキオのすぐ横でアレーナから徒歩10分。建物は古いが周囲の景観にマッチしている。 21時以降には従業員がいなくなるため入口、玄関、部屋の3種類の鍵を渡された。アレーナオペラの終了が深夜1時30分になったが途中の道路には街灯があり問題なく帰れた。 部屋は小さなリビングの付いたコンドミニアムタイプで一人旅には十分すぎる広さ。 系列のホテルミラノでウェルカムドリンクのサービスがあった。