Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Helen from Australia

Spacious apartment

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
We only stayed overnight with a early departure but the apartment is well suited for longer stays. Very spacious with good kitchen. Staff were very helpful but only present between 3pm and 7pm. Very clean and comfortable. Free wifi but weak signal in our room which was a few floors up. Supermarket nearby. 20 min walk to train/bus station.
5 out of 5
by Svein Helge from Fagernes

Cleanliness, quality of service

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
Great, easy to go by bus to the city.
5 out of 5
by Andrea from Matino

Ottimo

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Confortevole appartamento mi sono trovato davvero bene con la mia famiglia
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice but a little out of the way

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
Nice stay, a little out of town and not really near anything! Easy enough to catch a bus though. But nice spacious apartment with plenty of cooking facilities and a lidl near by. Strange check in times so be aware! We also only recieved 1 towel despite stating there would be two of us.
3 out of 5
by Chikako from Kawasaki

徒歩移動はちょっと遠いけど、快適ですよ!

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
駅から徒歩の移動はちょっと遠い。 バス案内、乗車バス番号・停留所名を明記すると利用客は増えそう。 暗がりの徒歩移動は人通りが少なく、危険すぎるのでは。 チェックイン、チェックアウトともスタッフに会っていない。チェックインに多少戸惑ったが後は快適に過ごせた。
3 out of 5
by daniel from Lyon

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
Très bien pour aller à la Fiera .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Verona Inn - mai 2016

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Court mais bien, au calme, dernier étage, possibilité de parking, à 2 min du centre-ville en voiture, à 2 min à pieds de la station de bus.
4 out of 5
by JOHN from stkilda

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
was an apartment and much bigger than my needs. adequate kitchen facilities. concierge only available between 3-630pm for check-in. access locked until check-in complete and you get keys. close to public transit buses but a 1hr walk into the old city and coliseum.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2016 by Staff, Hotel Management
Happy news! now if you come earlier, you can come in and leave your bags and rest in our new lounge bar room. thank you for your message, we appreciate.
5 out of 5
by yvon from Pérols

Très bien.

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
Appartement très sympa à 20 mn à pied du centre de Véronne. Spacieux, très propre. Nous y reviendrons.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 25, 2015 by Staff, Hotel Management
Merci beaucoup pour votre message trés jolie. A la prochaine!
4 out of 5
by alice from Paris

Appart fonctionnel à 5 min en voiture du centre

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
idéal pour un séjour de quelques jours (nous ne sommes restés q´une seule nuit) : appartement fonctionnel et confortable, situé à 5 minutes du centre de Vérone en voiture
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 25, 2015 by Staff, Hotel Management
Merci pour votre message. il était pour nous un plaisir de vous accueillir dans notre maison. aurevoir et merci encore un fois.