Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from D

We just loved it ;)

Posted May 3, 2016
We slept like babies - complete darkness, no noise. Beautiful view in the morning when you open the windows. Breakfast was delicious. Very attentive and caring owners who took time to give us lots of useful information. I would definitely recommend Villa Gesi!!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 7, 2016 by vg, Hotel Management
Ringrazio per il generoso commento. Con simpatia, Patrizia
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Bjarke from København

Hyggelig villa - tæt på vin og Verona

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels
Hyggelig villa - værtsparret er nærværende, giver god introduktion til området, og er klar med morgenmad og serverer kaffe, æg og sødt efter behov. Værten taler fint engelsk og hjælper med forslag til og reservation af restaurant. Vælg dette sted hvis du ønsker et hyggeligt sted væk fra hotellerne.
5 out of 5
by Steve from Germany

Overnight in Negrar

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: The owners greeted us warmly on arrival and immediately made us feel at home. They provided numerous recommendations on what to see and do nearby.
Location: You are in the middle of Valpolicella so the sky is the limit with food and wine.
I've been through Negrar on several occasions and due to a long journey scheduled we decided to overnight at the Velli Gesi. This B&B is nestled in an area surrounded by vineyards and is just a charming as you can imagine.
5 out of 5
by adriano

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Villa Gesi ist ein sehr schön geplegtes B & B.

Posted Dec 28, 2013
Location: Interessantes Weingebiet!
Elegante Villa mit 2 sehr angenehmen Zimmern. Die Gastgeber sind durchaus freundlich und zuvorkommend. Es wurde auch ein wunderschönes Frühstück angeboten.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Danmark

Et fantastisk B

Posted Aug 17, 2013 on Hotels
Dette er det mest fantastiske B
5 out of 5
by Hubert und Irmgard from Bichl

Sehr schönes Haus

Posted Jun 25, 2013 on Hotels
Wir waren 2 Nächte in der Villa Gesi und uns hat es sehr gut gefallen. Die Vermieter sind unheimlich nett und zuvorkommend. Besonders die Liebe zum Detail und die Sauberkeit sind uns sofort aufgefallen. Ein wunderschönes geräumiges Zimmer mit großem Bad, Klimaanlage und schönem Blick auf die Weingärten der Umgebung. Das Frühstück im Wintergarten oder im Freisitz, je nachdem, ein Gedicht. Der ganze Garten voller Kirschbäume. Bin leider ein wenig krank geworden (Magen-Darm) und wurde daraufhin fürsorglich von Signora Patricia umsorgt. Vielen Dank nochmal. Negativ ist eigentlich nur, dass man mit dem Auto fahren muss, um nach Negrar zu kommen (ca.1,5 Km zur Stadtmitte).
5 out of 5
by Married couple

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Rasmussen

Dejligt B&B centralt i Valpolicella

Posted Jul 25, 2012 on Hotels
Et utrolig sødt og hjælpsomt værtspar, et dejligt stort og rent værelse, badeværelse med toiletartikler, gratis wifi, en lækker morgenmadsbuffet og en have med liggestole under frugttræerne ... Det er nogle af de mange kvaliteter hos Villa Gesi, der er centralt beliggende for en vintur i Valpolicella, ligesom stedet egner sig fint til besøg i Verona og en tur til Gardasøen.