Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SCOTLAND

would not recommend this hotel far better 3 star hotels in area

Posted Sep 28, 2009 on Hotels
Chose this hotel from website as it appeared attractive from the advertised pictures. The pictures are misleading as the hotel is very dated drab Our room had air conditioning but was switched off by the Hotel owners/staff, obviously to keep costs down. The bath had no plug, hence again to save them costs. The flat screen TV had approximately 20 channels, all Italian, only 3 with clear picture. The reception staff were not pleasant - on one occasion I lifted a paper dinner menu from a stand to take upstairs to read with my wife, as we may have taken dinner in the hotel that night. The person on reception ran from behind the desk and grabbed the menu from my hand and told me these were not to be removed!!! why have menus on display? The worst hotel I have stayed in and does not in my opinion warrant 3 star rating.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from outer london

Very pleasantly suprised

Posted Sep 28, 2008
Rooms at back of hotel have wonderful views of the beach and sea. Hotel is very comfortable for a 3 star.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2012 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from brescia

breve soggiorno

Posted Aug 28, 2011 on Hotels
pulito, ordinato, buona posizione, buon rapporto prezzo, siamo stati fortunati perche' avevamo una camera vista mare con grande balcone, a sfavore l'aria condizionata che funzionava poco poco ( diciamo che rinfrescava poco)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jylland

Posted Jul 17, 2011 on Hotels
Vi syndes hotelbeskrivelsen ikke lever op til det vi havde forventet ud fra beskrivelsen, inden vi bestilte vores ophold. Hotel personalet var ikke særlig høflige og meget dårligt til engels. Det er heller ikke oplyst at klimaanlæget, kun kan gå ned på 25 grader og det slukkes mellem kl.03 om natten til kl.12 middag. Der er heller ikke oplyst at det koster 22 euro per dag at ligge på den private strand, samt at der kun er adgang til internet 1 time om dagen.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kerava FI

Dont go to Bracciotti -IT

Posted Jun 21, 2011 on Hotels
We did choose the hotel because of the pool!! I sent 3 e-mails in advance to hotel reception (in ITALIAN!!!) just to make sure pool was open..and that our booking was ok---> No answer !!? When we did arrive to the hotel very tired after drive from Firenze...lady at the reception told us harsh (with very lousy english) that “ sorry..pool is not open!!” "What???" We were thunderstruck!!!! If they only had E-mailed us back that same information….we would have swapped the hotel to another….. So…after long chat ( lady did not speak good English) hotel offered us 2H free swim time at the Hotel Joseph ( 2 KM drive to another city) GREAT!!!!! Fortunately we did have car!!!! So….our holiday was not as we wanted!!!!! We only got chance to swim 1 time at JOSEPH´s ( nice people there BTW) Our Holiday was runed!!!!! Also….Hotel Bracciotti DID NOT HAVE ANY FREE chairs or possibility to spend free time at the OCEAN!!!!!! (as you might understand from hotel sides) HUGE DISSAPONTMENT…. 3 ladys at the reception were rude!!!! Especially the youngest one ( long,thin,and curly hair) Breakfast was ok, also young girl who was waiters at the morning setting was nice!!!! BUT….DONT GO TO BRACCIOTTI………. !!!!!!!!! choose another hotel!!!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2011 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Göteborg

hotell nära strand

Posted Jun 16, 2011 on Hotels
Centralt beläget då stranden var bara runt hörnet, frukosten tråkig men ok, oljud från gatan utanför på nätterna, personalen jättebra, poolen ej färdig på taket kommer att höja standarden på hotellet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Milano

Hotel Bracciotti Lido di Camaiore

Posted Jun 13, 2011
Camera al primo piano ( di chiara ristrutturazione recente) con terrazza di circa 10 m2, pulita, in ordine , TV 40 pollici , bagno bello, ottimo materasso. La zona è affollata e c'è traffico ma la insonorizzazione è molto buona. Colazione Ok. Il rapporto qualità/ prezzo e veramente MOLTO alto. Non so se mantengono lo stesso standard a Luglio/Agosto; per il nostro soggiorno (Giugno) siamo stati veramente soddisfatti.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from København

Lækkert hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2010 on Hotels
Dette hotel kan byde på alt hvad der kan forventes af et 3 stjernet hotel og mere til. Der var lækker morgenmad. En super rengøring hver dag samt sengelinnet og håndklæder blevet skiftet hver dag, uden vi bad om dette. Hotellet ligger et perfekt sted, tæt på stranden og lækker strandpromonade med en hyggelig atmosfære.