Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Terry from Pine Canyon

Good Hotel

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
Business trip. Very accommodating staff. Very friendly. Location great for my business and sightseeing travels.
4 out of 5
by Phyllis from Rockville, MD

Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely, intimate Italian hotel. The staff is wonderful. The only change I would make is the pillows. They are way to hard.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Daniel L.

Great trip

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Orbitz
Started my stay in Italy here. Hotel Not only met my expectations but far surpassed them. Was very satisfied from my stay here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York ,New York

The Place you Go Back To

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Pros: Warm Welcome from the Front Desk continued throughout the Week . Delightful Breakfast Bicycles out front for trips to café and the Beach
Cons: Minor Upgrades all around WiFi Better arrangement with the cabana club at the beach
Location: Everything that Forte D Marmi has to offer is right outside your door , Shopping Parks Beach are all a short Walk Nice Cafes and Restaurants
Start your day with a Nice Breakfast ( included ) Walk out the Front door and take a Bike Ride to the Wednesday Market down the block ,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location for beach shopping and eating

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Very nice lobby and good service My five day stay was great Beds and pillows need to be upgraded They are old and uncomfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lake Girl

Excellent hotel value for a resort town!

Posted May 9, 2013
Location: Several opportunities to dine al fresco and a great gelatto spot nearby were highlights of your trip.
The hotel is located just a few blocks off the main drag. Easy to walk to restaurants and shopping, the pier too. We enjoyed the partially covered patio for drinks after a day of exploring the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nicole from London

Fab location

Posted Aug 22, 2012
Pros: Bike hire as you need it & staff that were v good
Cons: Breakfast grate location but not much on offer
Location: Perfect, near town and has parking.
Fab location and lovely staff. As you need a bike to be able to get around it was handy that you can rent them at the hotel.the only down was the breakfast as the out door dinning area was perfect we felt that there was not a big selection of pastries or even boiled eggs available but that would not stop us going again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Aug 20, 2012 on Hotels
This hotel is good for its location, building is very old, but the people are nice compared to other places. Room comfort is acceptable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A fair hotel with a great location and staff

Posted May 27, 2012 on Hotels
The hotel is an older quaint hotel that is typical of the area. The older style rooms are clean but lack the modern fixtures and conveniences we have become accostomed these days. However the hotel is conveniently located and the staff is very friendly and attentive.