Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Mirage over Xmas

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels
We were there over Xmas. Hotel close to promenade with view of ocean from balcony. Breakfast was fine and staff friendly. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S Wales, UK

Great Breakfast

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Pros: Breakfast and roof terrace.
Cons: A fridge in the room would be good.
Very good location, lovely friendly staff. Fabulous breakfast on the roof terrace with views towards the sea which made the holiday for myself and my husband. Also a lovely shaded area out front to sit with a drink. Room and ensuite basic.
5 out of 5
by Alessandra from Florence

Very polite staff - Comfortable location

Posted Feb 18, 2014 on Hotels
We enjoyed very much our stay, thanks to the staff which is very polite, smiley and helpful. The Hotel is clean, comfortable and very close to the seaside and to the catwalk of Carnevale. We recomend this hotel and we'll surely come back soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cuneo

Hotel Mirage

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: Ordine e pulizia
Cons: Nulla
Location: Vicino al mare
Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo. Camere pulite e in ordine. Colazione abbondante. Personale gentile e didponobile
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Lars

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel vicino alla passeggiara

Posted Sep 15, 2015
Pros: Accoglienza e personale
Cons: Nulla
Location: Vicino alla passeggiata
Positiva. Molto comodo per la passeggiata e personale molto disponibile e gentile. Ottima la colazione
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Lucia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by michele

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2015 on Hotels