Ratings based on 283 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dubai

Loud and Bed Bugs

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Pros: Breakfats
Cons: Bed Bugs and Windows against Noise
As a global traveler had never experienced the bed bugs feeling . Now the first time. Despite of friendly staff and good breakfast. Never again this place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto,Canada

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Great hotel in a perfect location Staff is very professional and helpful One of the best breakfast I ever had in Italy Hotel is old and dated but real 4 star If I am back in Viareggio will definitely stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Classy, comfortable, great location, friendly.

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Pros: Friendliness, cleanliness, location, breakfast.
Cons: Parking is a challenge on rhe weekends in this bustling beach town. All hotels would have the same issue..
Location: Restaurants, shops, beach bars, fabulous beach. Pisa is just a half hour away.
This hotel offered one delight after another. Prime beach location, elegant lobby, friendly staff, lavish free breakfast. Spacious room that was clean and comfortable. We would stay here again and reconvened to others.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room with a disappointing view

Posted Jun 30, 2017 on Hotels
We were very disappointed because we paid a high supplement for a panoramic sea view room with balcony. However, the view was obscured due to scaffolding on the adjoining building and reaching within 1 metre of our balcony, with building work throughout the day We had contacted the hotel beforehand to ask if everything was in order with our booking and were not told about this. The a la carte service at breakfast was very slow.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2017 on Hotels
The bed was not great. Hotel staff were very helpful. Great breakfast.
4 out of 5
by David

Viareggio

Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly, cheerful staff and very helpful
5 out of 5
by P.C

vacanza in viareggio

Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
best hotel Viareggio for the price
5 out of 5
by Giuseppe

Great hotel

Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
We had a partial sea view room with balcony The room was lovely and so clean The breakfast was everything you could think of and more The staff were very welcoming and nothing was to much trouble
4 out of 5
by Victoria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels