Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Howard

Posted Jun 2, 2017 on Hotels
close to the beach
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2017 by Federica, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for you review! Hope to see you again, Regards
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newcastle NSW

Aus Traveller

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was old and in need if an update. The old Aircon work for half the night then was hot for the remainder. No real way of controlling temperature. The staff were very friendly. Morning breakfast was basic but adequate. Off street parking a huge bonus for this location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Anonymus, thank you for the time you spend to write this reviews. Our Hotel was built in 2000... 16 years means young not old ! Probably you don't like it but this is a different thing. Anyway, every winter we make some renovations and improvements so we will wait you for a next time ! Regards
5 out of 5
by Emily from Canada

Lovely Beach Front Hotel

Posted Jul 31, 2015 on Hotels
Such a wonderful hotel! Only seconds from the beach! We were two backpackers who needed a bit of R&R and were hoping for a beach front hotel that wasn't crazy expensive and that is exactly what we got! We stayed for 4 nights and had a lovely time. From our impression, it was a place where Italians come to vacation with their families. The staff were so friendly and accommodating and the free breakfast was perfect. We did find, however, that for two young travelers, the nightlife was nonexistent. As noted, it did appear to be a more family friendly spot so if you have a young family, this is the perfect place! Overall, this was a wonderful spot and I wish the owners the best!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2015
Thank you girls ! thanks for the wonderful review and thank you for wanting to spend your holiday with us. We hope to see you next year again ! Good life you too in your amazing country !
4 out of 5
by CB from London

Beachside location, great service

Posted Sep 27, 2013 on Hotels
If your plan is to spend a lot of time in and near Torre del Lago beach, which is nice and scenic, you can't do much better. Reasonably priced, free breakfast -- which wasn't great but was more than adequate -- and excellent service. Very charming and helpful person behind the counter at all hours. Slept well, good A/C. Only downsides are that the place looks a bit shabby and that the shower doesn't seal in water and dirt, which is crucial when you're rinsing off sand from the beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

lovely hotel close to the beach

Posted Jul 26, 2017
Pros: courteous and friendly staff, comfortable room
Cons: the breakfast is good but it could be with a much more offer; and maybe on the roof of the hotel
Location: You can go to the wild beach, the Lecciona. You can go to the lovely bars Le tre scimmie and Baddy and to the disco Mamamia. Also to Puccini-Festival.
Lovely hotel close to the beach, friendly and courteous staff, calm place, clean rooms, comfortable bed, free and fast wi-fi
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2017 by Federica, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review. Happy to have helped make pleasant your holidays, we'll be wait for you for a next time . Best wishes
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milano

Comodo al mare.

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Pros: Posizione, comodità del parcheggio, cortesia e sorrisi del personale
Cons: Maggior attenzione della proprietà nella verifica della pulizia delle camere.
Location: Davvero a 30 metri dalle spiagge. Forse più scomodo alla sera se si vuole raggiungere a piedi il centro di torre del lago, ma dipende dalle priorità.
Hotel di piccole dimensioni, in ottima posizione e con parcheggio interno gratuito (solitamente 1 veicolo a camera, ma nel nostro caso, avendo disponibilità di posti liberi ci hanno consentito il parcheggio di due auto - cortesia molto apprezzata che denota cura del cliente - ). Colazione varia ed abbondante. Cameriera di sala attenta alla necessità dei clienti, affabile e pronta a ripristinare i prodotti che finivano con precisione e velocità. Camera semplice, funzionale e fresca (non abbiamo mai usato il clima, lasciando le finestre aperte di notte si dormiva divinamente), molto apprezzate le bottigli di acqua naturale e gasata offerte dalla struttura, letti molto comodi. Unica pecca la pulizia del bagno. Abbiamo dovuto sollecitarne una più "profonda" perchè quella del primo giorno è stata molto molto superficiale e pressapochista. A fronte della segnalazione la pulizia è migliorata, anche se comunque qualche aspetto avrebbe dovuto essere ancora migliorato. - Nota di sorriso - Non abbiamo poi capito come mai, pur con l'indicazione che se gli asciugamani fossero stati riposti appesi non sarebbero stati cambiati, questi ci venivano cambiati comunque, abbiamo provato ad essere eco-friendly ma senza risultato. giudizio complessivo più che soddisfacente per un 3 stelle. Di certo da consigliare.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 31, 2017 by Federica, Hotel Management
Gentili Clienti, grazie per la vostra recensione. Ci fa piacere se abbiamo contribuito a rendere piacevole la vostra vacanza. Vi aspettiamo per una prossima volta! Cari saluti
5 out of 5
by Pierre-Yves

Hotel propre et bien placé

Posted May 25, 2017 on Hotels
Après l'excellent petit déjeuner partions pour visiter Florence ,Pise,Sienne en moto. .Excellente situation pour visiter la région. Avons apprécier le parking gratuit de l'hotel
5 out of 5
by Pierre-Yves

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent séjour en moto. Emplacement idéal pour visiter Sienne, Pise, Florence... 4 Jours extras
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Svein Gunnar

Strandhotell

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
Perfekt beliggenhet hvis du ønsker deg sol og strand. Ikke sentral beliggenhet, men enkelt å ta buss inn til sentrum.