Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Relaxing Stay

Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Hotels
This is a very new hotel with modern furnishings that are very sleek. We were upgraded from a standard room to a superior and the room was spacious and very comfortable although we both found the bed a lit hard for our taste.The pool area is also very good and in June there were plenty of available sun loungers. Breakfast wasn't included in our room rate but that wasn't an issue as often we don't bother with it. Our only gripe really was having to pay in excess of €100 per couple for access to the beach, showers and sun loungers. Needless to say the hotel's beach facility was virtually empty. Apparently the fee is sometimes included the room rate which I think means you just pay more for the room. Given the cost of even the most basic rooms and the fact that the hotel is in a beach resort, it seems odd that guests have to pay extra to visit the beach. Otherwise we had a lovely stay and all the restaurants we dined in were excellent.The shopping was great too.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful luxury hotel with excellent service

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent service at this beautiful hotel. The room lacks hot water kettle, coffee maker but overall it is wonderful. The staff in the spa, the front desk and the porters were wondering and made my experience memorable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Nice hotel great views, helpful staff.

Posted Nov 27, 2015
Pros: Hotel staff helpfulness.
Staff was very helpful and fluent in English. Great location.
5 out of 5
by Ling yee from Hong Kong

One night stay during off season

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed for one night. Hotel was modern, clean and well equipped. Breakfast was good too.
5 out of 5
by Stacey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PAVIA

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Pros: LA CURA DI TUTTO
Location: POSIZIONE BUONA SERVIZI IN HOTEL OTTIMI
LA MIGLIORE COLAZIONE IN ASSOLUTO, LOCATION MERAVIGLIOSA E COLAZIONE SUPER RICCA E CURATA, PERSONALE GENTILISSIMO.
3 out of 5
by adriana

Demasiado alto el precio por lo que te brinda

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Tuve inconvenientes con la hospitalidad de la gente que atiende la terraza. Quisimos tomar un café y a pesar de hospedarnos en el hotel y de estar toda la terraza vacía , solo nos querían ubicar en una mesa que daba el sol , y hacía muchísimo calor, argumentando que el resto estaba todo reservado. Nos sentimos maltratados ya que repito no había ningún cliente.
4 out of 5
by Guilherme from rio de janeiro

Caro, mas modernísimo!

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
O hotel é ulta moderno e lindo, porém prepare-se, pois tudo nele é bem caro. Local preferido dos Russos...
5 out of 5
by capucine from Paris

L'Hotel Parfait !

Posted Mar 12, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel sublime, vue de dingue, spa de fou