Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Freundlicher Empfang am Genfersee

Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Ebookers
Pros: Unser Zimmer ONU. Das Bett ist direkt unter dem Fenster wir hatten freie Sicht auf den Sternenhimmel.
Cons: tiptop
Location: Nähe Strandbad und Hafen, ca. 5-10 Min. zu Fuss- ideal im Sommer für schwimmen im See.
Gemütliche Unterkunft, nahe des Strandbades und Hafen von Versoix. Sehr freundlicher Empfang und wir erhielten sogar für unsere Weiterreise nach Genf eine Verkehrskarte für freie Benutzung des öffentlichen Verkehrs.
4 out of 5
by Jan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel ved traffikeret vej med megen støj

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Pros: Sengene var gode, Wify fungerede fint og der var ikke langt til bussen. Der var også gratis bus og tog kort.
Cons: Sørge for at gæsterne ikke får de værste værelser.
Location: Hotellet ligger i udkanten af Geneve. Med spasereturen til bussen og toget tog det een time at komme til Geneve. Hotellet ligger uden for Versois.
Hoteller kunne være godt hvis det ydre blev plejet og de falmede og slidte flag taget ind og de visne blomster fjernet. Værelset var rædselsfulgt fordi det var nødvendig at have vinuet åbent for ikke at smelte. Vinduet lå i kanten af en meget traffikeret vej på første sal så støjen var stor. Det var også mørkt og møbleret med møbler a la genbrug. Stilen var tidlig bodello med stof loft. Min ledsager hadede stedet og klagede hele tiden. Jeg tror vi havde det værste værelse på hotellet selv om vi i flere nætter var de enete gæter. Morgenmaden var god for de tidlige ankomne med ikke for dem der kom senere, da der ikke blev fyldt op på fadene.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

At the outskirts of Canton Geneva

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
This is a very good option if you travel by car or if you do not like large hotel chains. The hotel also offers a good price/quality ratio for the Geneva area. To arrive or leave by public transport with heavy luggage would not be a good option since you still have a walk a few minutes from either the "V" line bus stop or the Pont Ceard train station. The bus and the local train do not run frequently on weekends or late in the evening.
4 out of 5
by celia from nice

3 nuits très agréables

Posted Apr 19, 2015 on Hotels
3 nuits dans une chambre agréable, jardin terrasse très appréciable lorsqu il fait beau, personnel discret et efficace.
3 out of 5
by Annelise from Uvrier

Satisfait

Posted Mar 6, 2015 on Hotels
Mon mari étant consultant a la TSR , point négatif pour le trajet hôtel Quai Ansermet 1 h . Hôtel très bien qualité prix par contre mal situé pour se rendre au studio Tv
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Morestel Isère et Gold Beach Oregon

Une excellente surprise !

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Mon ami et moi avons réservé à la dernière minute sans trop prendre le temps de comparer avec d'autres hôtels ou de lire les avis d'autres internautes, donc j'avais un peu peur de ce que nous allions trouver, d'autant plus que la chambre était vraiment bon marché. Mais dès l'arrivée nous avons été enchantés. Le personnel s'est montré extrêmement aimable et serviable, notre chambre était tout à fait charmante et j'ai particulièrement apprécié la douche, et nous nous sommes régalés au restaurant pour une somme plus que raisonnable. La situation au bord de la route et l'absence de parking réservé sont deux petits bémols largement compensés par la qualité de tout le reste, j'y retournerais sans hésiter et je le recommanderais également volontiers.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bed Bugs

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Our bed was full of small unwanted guests after we checked into the hotel. When we advise the hotel personnel, they simply told us to take the bed cover off and they would give us a new one (so disgusting)! Also, the hotel sits right on a major highway so the windows actually shake when loud cars go by. It is impossible to sleep and feel comfort at this establishment. And oh, by the way, with this hotel you're about 10 miles (at least) away from Geneva. Stay here at your peril!
4 out of 5
by John from UK

Could be better!

Posted Mar 6, 2014 on Hotels
Location - Ideal for myself, Hotel - Good quality, Service - OK, could be improved in some instances. Food - Very good, although not cheap, but it is Geneva. Tip - Avoid road facing rooms at all cost, the garden views are far nicer and less noise from the road.