Ratings based on 422 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from long Island NY

Great location especially if visiting Binghamton U

Posted Sep 4, 2017
I appreciated the early check in and friendliness of the staff. The hotel was clean and my room was comfortable. I would stay here again if my daughter chooses Binghamton University in the fall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Queens

Overnight stay

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Decent hotel for one night stay after driving to Ithaca. Stopped by to see daughter in Binghamton before heading back home to Queens.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Great location. Very close to SUNY Binghamton. Great rate and excellent breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One night stay

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Hotel was clean and breakfast was very good. Perfect for a one night stay for college visit
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Renovated room was excellent

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Very comfortable room, good front desk experience and good breakfast. It exceeded my expectations
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Great Breakfast and accomodating staff.....comfy beds!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just right for weekend college visits

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Perfect for weekend college visits! Friendly staff, clean rooms, complimentary breakfast, and a great little indoor pool make this hotel just-right for our family!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Pros: Parking was good
Cons: Room was dated, carpets were dirty
Check in was fast and friendly. room had an odor and was dated. price was very high for the condition of the rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2017 by Nona-Front Desk Associate, Hotel Management
We're sorry you didn't feel you received your moneys worth on this visit. We are in the process of updating many areas of our hotel and hope you'll return. Thank you for your feedback.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

New, clean, quiet

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Nice place, off highway, clean. Would stay again. Many nearby places to eat. Close to local highways.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2017 by Nona-Front Desk Associate, Hotel Management
Thank you for the nice review. We are always very happy to see our guests enjoyed their stay and their needs are met.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Yonkers, NY

No complaints

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Short stay to visit Binghamton University with my daughter. Perfect location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2017 by Nona-Front Desk Associate, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We hope you'll stay with us again when the need arises.