Ratings based on 448 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Nice hotel near university

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Pros: Large room, excellent fridge, coffeemaker, lots of towels in bathroom, good wifi, plenty of parking
Cons: Breakfast is a little weak.
Good hotel near the university with access to lots of stores and restaurants
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2017
Convenient Location to Binghamton university ,just down the road
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Business Trip

Posted Oct 26, 2017
Bed was very comfortable, climate control quiet, large desk with view of the TV, plenty of electrical outlets up high for chargers, computers, printers without having to crawl on hands and knees to plug them in. Lots of TV channels, decent breakfast. I would recommend this facility.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good experience but bad lighting

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Lighting was terrible in the room. Otherwise, hotel is fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Island, NY

Close to everything

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness, great hospitality personnel, excellent food, excellent choices, very warm and welcoming, very comfortable. Excellent experience.
Cons: nothing
Location: shopping, plenty of restaurants, local attractions, very scenic, Binghamton University
We had a special medical request and the staff were extremely helpful, kind and courteous. The entire stay was an absolute pleasure. Thank you.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buffalo, NY

Didn't like standing in 6" of water during shower

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Pros: Clean rooms
Cons: Coffee in rooms, better quality, tub drains fixed
Location: Outback steakhouse was great
Coffee in room was terrible tasting, was a kuerig device, I used bottled water but tasted awful. The breakfast coffee was good though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Very nice. Speedy, and courteous! Room, more than adequate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Great rooms for a great price. Staff was extremely friendly and helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Island

Nice Hotel close to Binghamton University

Posted Oct 3, 2017
This is our 2nd time staying at this hotel. It is quiet, minutes away from Binghamton University and lots of places to shop or dine. The rooms are clean with comfortable beds and plenty of towels to use. Breakfast is included and has plenty of choices to satisfy one's appetite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from long Island NY

Great location especially if visiting Binghamton U

Posted Sep 4, 2017
I appreciated the early check in and friendliness of the staff. The hotel was clean and my room was comfortable. I would stay here again if my daughter chooses Binghamton University in the fall.