Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hjärup

Trevligt hotell mit i stan ...

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Trevligt Hote och treigt personal... l centralt i Vetlanda nära till allt... fri parkering ett litet ÷ går till frukosten for inte att ha hemma gjorda äggröra och köttbullar. .. c",)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Copenhagen

Posted Oct 4, 2016
The rooms are comfortable with minimalistic furniture. It is okay for few nights, especially for a business trip. Quit area, internet works fine.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Lennart

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Högljutt utanför på gatan. Fester och bilar med trasiga avgassystem och dunkande stereos. Be om ett rum som inte har fönster ut mot gatan.
3 out of 5
by Brian from Billund

Pænt værelse og bad, da vi endelig fik vores nøgle

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
Vi ankom sent og fik en kode til døren og en anden kode til nøgleboksen. De havde bare glemt at komme nøglen til værelset i boksen. Hvilket betød, at vi stod møg trætte med små børn og havde ingen nøgle til vores værelse. Langt om længe fandt vi via nettet frem til et tlf. nr. som kunne hjælpe os, men vi vil altid huske det som en dårlig start på vores ferie.
2 out of 5
by Steffan from Stockholm

Trevlig personal

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
Semester resa, stannade 2 dagar i Vetlanda. Trevlig personal var det positiva, tyvärr blev det sedan minus pga störande festande sent fram till kl02:30 två kvällar, frukosten var ostekta bacon och köttbullar, inte ok!
4 out of 5
by Jonnie from Helsingborg

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
Helt ok, med nyrenoverade rum, snyggt o rent