Ratings based on 205 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Staff was always warm, approachable and helpful. The restaurant and bar were excellent and our room was comfortable and well appointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location. Excellent staff.

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Pros: The size of the room.
Cons: It could use a little up date. Bedspread and pillows looked a little run down.
Location: Walking distance to Spanish Steps and many others turist attractions.
This was a nice surprise. Very confortable room in a beautiful setting and the hotel staff was friendly and helpful. I would recommend it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2017 by Grazia Perone, Hotel Management
Dear Iris, Thank You for being our Guest at the Baglioni Hotel Regina, and moreover for Your excellent feedback.As a member of The Leading Hotels of the World, the hotel continuously strives to meet your needs and expectation. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we look forward to serving you in the future for another memorable stay. Best regards. Grazia Perone
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rome

Dolce vita, easily accessible park, well located!

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Fantastic,friendly, informative, helpful ALL staff, very professional! Hotel is beautifully decorated to high standards. Grand dining/breakfast room!! The room I stayed in was a light- filled feminine comfy room, which they kindly moved me to after I didn’t quite enjoy the more antique room initially offered. It made my stay! 🙏 Baglioni was super attentive & showered me with gifts of house made chips & champers, to make me feel loved on my 50th! THANK YOU for making my stay unforgettable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2017 by Grazia Perone, Hotel Management
Dear Mrs Myriam, Thank You for being our Guest at the Baglioni Hotel Regina, and moreover for Your excellent feedback.As a member of The Leading Hotels of the World, the hotel continuously strives to meet your needs and expectation. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we look forward to serving you in the future for another memorable stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from tokyo

comfortable to access to downtown

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Pros: place to access to main visiting places
Cons: nothing
Location: restaurants
good place to access to downtown and have a nice dinner, also very kind chauffeur to guide to airport
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2017 by Grazia Perone, Hotel Management
Dear Mr Siemon, Thank You for being our Guest at the Baglioni Hotel Regina, and moreover for Your excellent feedback.As a member of The Leading Hotels of the World, the hotel continuously strives to meet your needs and expectation. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we look forward to serving you in the future for another memorable stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Not a very clean hotel. Needs renovation. Nice location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Henderson, NV

Great hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Excellent hotel with a great staff, location, and most amenities. Food service and work out area were not up to standards with the rest of the hotel.
5 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Carol

Posted Jul 27, 2017 on Hotels
Four night stay, best part of town, super close to lots of the Rome sights.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel and great location.

Posted Jul 25, 2017
The only small issue is they will not provide you with an iron for safety purposes but are happy to do an expedited pressing for $15 (euros) per item which is a little opportunistic. Other then that the hotel was fantastic and would highly recommend.
2 out of 5
by Mary Ann

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels