Ratings based on 203 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rome

Dolce vita, easily accessible park, well located!

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Fantastic,friendly, informative, helpful ALL staff, very professional! Hotel is beautifully decorated to high standards. Grand dining/breakfast room!! The room I stayed in was a light- filled feminine comfy room, which they kindly moved me to after I didn’t quite enjoy the more antique room initially offered. It made my stay! 🙏 Baglioni was super attentive & showered me with gifts of house made chips & champers, to make me feel loved on my 50th! THANK YOU for making my stay unforgettable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from tokyo

comfortable to access to downtown

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Pros: place to access to main visiting places
Cons: nothing
Location: restaurants
good place to access to downtown and have a nice dinner, also very kind chauffeur to guide to airport
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Not a very clean hotel. Needs renovation. Nice location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Henderson, NV

Great hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Excellent hotel with a great staff, location, and most amenities. Food service and work out area were not up to standards with the rest of the hotel.
5 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Carol

Posted Jul 27, 2017 on Hotels
Four night stay, best part of town, super close to lots of the Rome sights.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel and great location.

Posted Jul 25, 2017
The only small issue is they will not provide you with an iron for safety purposes but are happy to do an expedited pressing for $15 (euros) per item which is a little opportunistic. Other then that the hotel was fantastic and would highly recommend.
2 out of 5
by Mary Ann

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Konstantin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Beautiful hotel a little outside the center

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Lovely 1860s villa surrounded by gardens. Very high quality service. Rooms can be too small, though.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2017 by Massimo Mainella, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you very much for your lovely commentaire about your recent stay in our property. We hope to welcome you back in the very next future and by that occasion assign you a bigger room further to your preference, upon availability. With our kindest regards, Massimo Mainella General Manager