Ratings based on 847 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L

Lovely hotel

Posted May 10, 2017
The Hotel is lovely and staff are lovely. I would stay here again, the only thing we struggled with was the heat with no air con. We would however stop here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Very comfortable and clean hotel

Posted May 8, 2017
Location: Walkable from the Termini train station. Also within walking distance we found a great scooter rental place (My Scooter Rent).
We stayed here for 3 nights. It is in a somewhat quiet but convenient part of Rome with plenty of restaurants nearby from which to choose but without the crowded streets.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Surrey UK

Good hotel .... Great breakfasts

Posted May 1, 2017
Probably a bit further from the centre than we intended but all the sights and attractions were still within walking distance. Good choice of restaurants a matter of metres away ..... all in all a good place to stay on a Rome mini-break
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 4, 2017 by rmollo, Hotel Management
Thank you JP for your nice review and for choosing us. We are delighted to learn about your appreciation, that is what we truly work for. It was a pleasure to have you as our Guest. We look forward to seeing you back again very soon, on your next trip to Rome. Rosy Mollo General Manager
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overrated '4 Stars' Hotel

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel exterior and lobby design was old and dull. Room sound isolation was bad. We clearly heard the conversations in the next room and corridor. Bathroom design was terrible. You will flooded the bathroom during you shower because there is no shower curtain but just a small piece of glass which doesn't help at all. Also, there were no stopper for bathtub which means you can't use it. The bathroom also smell horrible, but that problem will resolve after you flooded it. This Hotel was really stingy about snacks bar. No refill for coffee and teas over our 4 days stay. No complimentary drinking water is given too. It was bad putting side by side compare with the another Hotel under the same group in Florence. The service was awesome! So overall, we find this Hotel is overrated as 4 stars, should be just 3 at max.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Apr 20, 2017
We asked for a room change which was trouble The staff were very kind and helpful Excellent breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Nice hotel , good location!

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Staff were friendly and very helpful. Breakfast was delicious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet location and helpful staff

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Nicely decorated, clean hotel in a quiet location with great Italian restaurants and cafes. A 20-25 minute walk to the centre but lots to see on the walk. Very helpful staff!
5 out of 5
by Chelsea

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by David

Lovely hotel

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice little hotel. Very clean and tidy. All staff were very friendly. Slightly out of the centre but to be honest only took us a 30min slow walk and we was at the colosseum. Would recommend
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2017 on Hotels