Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by jan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Thomas J

Tom from McKinney, Texas

Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
I would say that the room and bath is only fair, but serviceable. A little on the small side, and not quite as up to day as one may expect today. However, the breakfast was great, served in a quite nice dining hall. And the service from the staff of the hotel is wonderful. We had some problems with pickpockets in Rome (this is quite a problem as far as I am concerned, with Rome, and Barcelona I might add, now quite unsafe to move around in), but the hotel was very helpful in doing what they could do to help us out with our problems.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: walking distance to many tourist sites
tough to find but an easy place to stay. Breakfast was a bit iffy but the room were comfortable. Neat keys - you won't walk off with them in your pocket!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

When in Rome...

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was in a fabulous location being close to the Metro station but also very close to the Spanish Steps and the Trevi fountain. The rooms was modern, clean and a reasonable size.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel for a few nights

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
Always liked this small boutique hotel. This was my third stay here and was pleased that the rooms and hotel had been updated and were really nicely appointed and immaculate.. The hotel is in a central location within walking distance to many sites and to the subway. The rooms, however, are extremely small. The staff is helpful but very busy . Clarify carefully what it is you might need or want to obtain your required service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay.... The staff were excellent.

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Love the size of the hotel... It was what we were looking for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth Australia

Within walking distance of several monuments

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Close to metro train line, restaurants, shopping and monuments. Quiet hotel, breakfast and complimentary drink on arrival included.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

GREAT HOTEL

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Great room, friendly, helpful staff, great location - a great experience.
Cons: No - they thought of everything.
Location: It is near the Spainish Steps and not far from other attractions in Rome such as Trevi Foundtain and good restaurants and galleries.
The hotel was fantastic - staff were polite and extremely helpful. It was in great location. The rooms were clean and well appointed. A great experience and pleasure to stay there.
5 out of 5
by Mary Margaret

I would book again

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Short but staff was very accommodating to our every request
5 out of 5
by Assaf from Tel Aviv

Great family hotel!

Posted Dec 27, 2015 on Hotels
we had a great stay - hotel very clean, staff helpful and good breakfast - very good value for money. Above all - great location!