Ratings based on 965 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2017
Upon landing back in the states, I received a email stating that they had charged my credit card $300.00 for smoking in our room. I was traveling with my children and none of us are smokers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2017
I was disappointed to learn that the Suites do not look over the park. Only the junior Suites do. That was not clear on the Expedia website. It should be corrected immediately to avoid further disappointment!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ouststanding in every way

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Incredible location that is quiet yet in a beautiful section of town with easy walking to many sites. Great helpful staff and beautiful comfortable rooms. This hotel is a home run .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Dated hotel with mediocre service

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Very tired hotel. Poor bed and pillow quality. Suggest to look elsewhere for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2017
The hotel was great. I loved the location. The staff was wonderful and very helpful with dinner reservations and anything we needed. The hotel is very luxurious, amazing rooms, comfortable beds, with a big TV. They upgraded our room. The breakfast was delicious and the room had an incredible view of the city. I would definitely stay there again and recommend it to everyone!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel close to all.Perfect location.

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Very happy with our 2 night stay, , great breakfast, great staff, great rooms. All was perfect. Will come again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Beautiful views from both restaurants! Staff were very nice and hotel is perfectly located. Lovely traditional decor. Would definitely come back .. my only complaint is in regards to the pillows: hard as rocks! Time for new ones. Other than that we loved it there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Ann Arbor

Wonderful hotel, great location.

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Pros: Great neighborhood with many local restaurants. Exceptionally quiet.
Cons: Rooftop restaurant is very pricey.
Location: Walking distance to Spanish Steps and Villa Borghese.
Friendly staff, nice buffet breakfast, quiet. Loved the stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2017
Great location . Small but well maintained hotel . Rooms are a bit small and claustrophobic . Good breakfast . Friendly staff . Nice Lebanese restaurant next door which is open till 1.30 am , great for late night meals .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from virginia, USA

Excellent Hotel

Posted May 27, 2017
Pros: The staff, the cleanliness, and close proximity to so much!
Cons: The bed pillows
Location: Fantastic location! Close to the Spanish Steps, Trevi Fountain, the shopping district, great restaurants, etc.
The staff could not have been more friendly and accommodating, and the hotel could not have been more clean! Fantastic view from the rooftop restaurant! My husband and I enjoyed every moment.