Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Coventry

Very far from the center of Rome.

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Pros: Quiet area.
I was very disappointed with what I saw at arrival. The room was tiny to accommodate 4 people, although on the website the photos shows a very comfortable room. It was also advertised as being near Via Veneto near central Rome, but in fact it was much further away. There was no wi-fi or room refrigerator as advertised, and the staff only dealt in cash, no payments could be made with a Credit Card. The television was maybe 6 inches square.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The room was super dirty. No air conditioner in humid climate! Had to bed numerous times to get a new room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel didnt look like the pics

Posted Aug 16, 2017
The wifi would not work in our room, it was not as it was a advertised. First room ac was not workin on a 35 degree day. Switched rooms and the next room did not have a fridge for us to have cold beverage or anything in the room on hot days.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

very average hotel

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Would recommend spending more money for somewhere nicer, however the location is very good & the restaurants just outside are very good & the hangout cafe just up the road is a great place to chill & have some drinks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very friendly staff

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Very clean room, situated in ideal place for attractions as all in walking distance. Staff really friendly and helpful 😀.
5 out of 5
by satish kumar

Low cost, great facilities

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
We reached pretty late at about 12 in the night. But the staff were kind and helped us. Budget accommodation with all the necessary luxuries. Excellent unlimited breakfast was also provided for just 3 euro.
4 out of 5
by Georgiana

Great experience

Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
Small but cosy and clean room. The bathroom is a bit small but it was cleaned every day. The hotel is close to Termini station and also close to center.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient for an Average Stay

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
Satisfying overall, things we did not like includes a smell in the room and the hallway in 6th floor which the manager explain by the disinfectant they apply to the carpet. The breakfast was simple and basic, just worth of the cost.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The property needs tremendous repair and fixing.

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel service was very accommodating to most any request. Great help and service.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basic hotel with good location

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
Given that our main priority was to find a good value hotel close to the centre of Rome, we overall got what we wanted. The hotel is basic and in need of updating, but was comfortable enough given we were out most of the time. It did have some flaws, fan in the bathroom made noise throughout night and the shower took lots of fiddling about to get it hot enough. Staff are helpful, giving a map and highlighting main attractions and travel routes. We encountered a number of problems with the room but these were handled by staff efficiently. The location we felt was perfect. Central enough to walk to all the main locations. Trevi fountain and Spanish Steps around 10 mins and Colloseum around 20 mins. Nice little restaurants and delis on the street. I wouldn't book this hotel if you plan on spending a lot of time in it but for somewhere very basic to sleep and shower, it didn't raise any massive issues. I felt given its location, it was good value for money.