Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Michael

Tolentino Suites is my place to stay in Rome!

Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
Very centrally located property. Very secure also; 4 keys to get in - that I like! Joey is very attentive, like a papa bear. I will sty there again and again. Thank you.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good and quite location

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
:)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best stay in Rome

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
Staying at Tolentino Suites was great because of Joey. Joey Tejada is the best host ever.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Upon arrival our host Joey gave us a very informative introduction to Rome. He was friendly and made himself available at any time! The room was comfortable and clean in a quieter street. We had no issues at all. We enjoyed the breakfast in the room before heading out for our day. The location was great easy to walk where we wanted to go or catch the metro.
4 out of 5
by Beatrice

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outstanding!!

Posted Jul 6, 2015 on Hotels
My husband and I stayed at this hotel for one night. Joey was extremely nice and accommodating. The hotel is in a great neighborhood but lacks the noise. Joey delivered breakfast to our room at a time of our choosing. It was an overall wonderful place to stay in Rome. We look forward to returning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Awesome stay in the heart of Rome!

Posted Nov 8, 2014
My wife, 3 year old daughter and I stayed here this past week. Great, central location. Steps from the Barberini metro station. A 10 minute walk to the Trevi Fountain and the Spanish Steps. 2 metro stops from Termini station. The hotel room was beautiful with a very rustic feel. Joey was very welcoming and helpful. We felt at home and will definitely stay here again the next time we are in town.
5 out of 5
by Yvonne from Miami, FL

Bed & Breakfast Delight

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels
I loved being in the midst of a residential building and feeling like a local. Even though the location is a little far for walking to any major sights, there are 2 Metro stations just down the block that can connect you to anywhere you need to go. Joey, the receptionist extrodinaire, was excellent and always readily available to assist us with any needs. Spacious room and bathroom and nice furnishings throughout.
5 out of 5
by Marcus Bauer from Geneva, Switzerland

Charming accomodation in the heart of Rome

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels
Very charming appartement in the city centre located very closely to many sights such as Spanish Steps, Trevi Fountain. Lots of nice restaurants in the area and shopping opportunities at the Corso. Very friendly staff and the rooms are clean and calm with good comfort. Due to the optimal location, it is the perfect stay for a long weekend trip to Rome. The price is not cheap but rather fair in comparison to hotels which offer a similar comfort in that area.
5 out of 5
by C&M from Warsaw/Poland

Good value for money!

Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels
Central and silent location, spacious and pleasant room ("suite"), the only thing to improve: breakfast was too Italian :-) meaning too little choice. Cold cut, some cheese or egg would be nice to have. Breakfast is served to the room. We will try to book ourselves again to this place next time!