Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Rafael

Good for single travelers

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
Good place but away from most site seen places. Have to take the metro. They can make the breakfast better.
1 out of 5
by todd

Buyer beware (they are a scam)

Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
Well, I booked this reservation 3 months in advance with a rate of $97.50 night for my family of four. Without warning, the hotel agape attempted to collect a deposit 5 days before our arrival and when it was rejected for fraud protection, they canceled the reservation. I contacted Hotels.com about the issue and when they re-booked the room, they forgot to add my kids. When we checked in, there was no problem (after all it was a quadruple room) but the next day they told me they were charging $20 extra per day per child and would not honor the previous rate. I contacted Hotels.com to correct the issue and Hotel Agape again refused to honor the rate. Then upon checkout, we found they charged us for breakfast everyday even though we only ate there one time. Again, no correction for that charge. What was supposed to be around $300 stay turned into $481. Maybe if it was top of the line I would accept it, but the room was small, the air conditioning was average and for 2 days the TV received zero channels. What a rip off. Never ever again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth it!

Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
Tired, older property. Nothing spectacular. Stayed there b/c it was convenient to something I had to do around the corner. Not sure I'll return.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible location and no working air conditioning.

Posted May 19, 2017
Stay somewhere else. Milan is a crap shoot to start with but don't make it worse by staying here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from k

Nice hotel close to the train and bus station

Posted Jan 7, 2017
Have a good time at the hotel, good and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel and close to Linate airport.

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
Nice clean and friendly service hotel.
5 out of 5
by Cynthia A from Vancouver

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Staff are friendly and nice. Except for the computer glitch at the end during check out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

comfortable hotel, great staff

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Nice Staff, clean rooms.
Location: It is conveniently located to the metro & easy to get to the center.
We have stayed at Agape several times in the past few years & have always been pleased. The rooms are small, but clean, staff is very good & helpful. The breakfast is very nice. We are returning in Aug for 3 more nights.
4 out of 5
by Cynthia A from Vancouver

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
The staff are very nice. Clean Hotel.Close to Metro.
4 out of 5
by Paul from Camposol

Pablos does Milan

Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
Visiting sights of Milan and Hotel Agape offered a great loacation just 5 stops from the cathedral. Great city to walk round with a huge variety of bars and eating places en route