Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
Nice croissaints for breakfast
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Keep searching

Posted Oct 1, 2015
Pros: Breakfast, easy metro ride from central station, located conveniently at exit from metro
Cons: Night and morning attendant was surly and doesn't have a desire to assist guests which is a primary function of the hotel industry.
Location: Gamelli's restaurant nearby has excellent pizza and other foods as well as good service. Carrefour grocery two blocks. Banks, coffee/pastry, deli...
Had to be persistent and give my room number just to obtain a second pillow so I could prop up to read, could hear people in other rooms snoring and moving about, AC made noise like it was cooling the whole city but didn't work at all to cool the tiny room, have to peer into and trip over bidet while in the bathroom, room listed online for one reservation price then price increased during booking; an up-charge without any upgrade to service or accommodation. Our 2.5 week trip through Italy was wonderful and full of helpful, pleasant people performing difficult jobs supporting millions of tourists. We stayed in less expensive hotels in many popular areas of Italy with much better services, locations, and amenities, and was provided extra pillows without any issue.
3 out of 5
by Donna from Brisbane

Average Hotel with no working WI-FI

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
We only booked this hotel for a few hours as we were flying home later that night to Australia. Surprisingly had everything we needed for our brief stay however WI-fi did not work in our room. We arrived at 12.30pm and were not able to access our room till 2.00pm so had to leave luggage in foyer. Made no effort to get a room ready earlier! The staff at reception tried to turn our driver who was taking us to the airport away despite us telling them we were being collected in afternoon and at a specific time!
2 out of 5
by jaime from Oak lawn il

Milan trip

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
When to visit Milan and had a good time, but I will not stay at this hotel
3 out of 5
by MOHAMMAD REZA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Sarah from Florida

Good value and well connected

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels
Highly recommended! Everything in Milan is on the pricey side but this was a great value for being on the lower end. It's located right by the Turro metro stop which easily connects you to Central and Duomo in minutes. The rooms are small but they have all the basics and are clean. Simple breakfast; croissants, cereal, yogurt, ect. and the staff will make you drinks. There's a Carrefour down the street and cafes around as well.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small hotel, good price

Posted Mar 8, 2014 on Hotels
Convenient location next to a metro station. Room a bit cramped but it wsn't very expensive. Breakfast adequate.
4 out of 5
by CGD from Virginia, USA

Convenient location

Posted Jul 19, 2013 on Hotels
Hotel and rooms are very small, but clean and comfortable. The hotel is conveniently located next to the Turro Metro station, on the red line serving Duomo, Cadorna (MXP Express terminal to Malpensa), and other useful locations. The neigborhood is unattractive but there is an abundance of small restaurants, supermarkets and other small shops. The hotel breakfast selection could be much better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice decent hotel in centre of Milan

Posted Jun 2, 2013
Pros: Location
Cons: Size of room
Location: Right front of Metro Station
Hotel is in centre of Milan. Very close to Milan central station. Nice decent room and breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2011 on Hotels
Room and shower very tiny but clean. One man that worked there was very helpful. Free map spoke some English. Metro station very close by and easy to use