Ratings based on 4 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

新開幕的飯店 應該是翻新整修吧~仍有許多進步空間

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pros: 房間很新
Cons: 整潔度需要加強
Location: 聖拉斐爾醫院
網站上有許多不好的評價, 但是因為需要住在這附近, 還是選擇入住. 沒有遇到特別不好的狀況, 但是房間有些不夠乾淨是真的
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2017 by Walter Parisi GM, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thank you so much to dedicate your time to leave your sensation of IBIS Style Milano Palmanova. At Ibis Styles, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Köln, Germany

Das Hotel ist OK und günstig

Posted Aug 1, 2017
Pros: Das Frühstück
Location: Direkte Anbindung an die Metro. Die Gegend ansonsten ist eher unatraktiv bis häßlich.
Das Hotel ist Ok, wir hatten einen wirklich sehr guten Preis und dafür ist es in Ordnung gewesen. Das Hotel liegt direkt an der Metro und man ist innerhalb von 6 Stationen am Mailänder Dom. Das Frühstück war super - es gab Obst, Süße Sachen, Brötchen, Toast und Rührei. Kaffee hat super geschmeckt. Die Zimmer waren OK, mehr aber auch nicht. Es gab nur italienische Fernsehprogramme. Die Gegend von dem Hotel ist nicht gerade schön. An einer Schnellstraße. In der Nähe gab es einen guten Italiener mit leckerer Pizza. Das Hotelpersonal war sehr nett und hilfsbereit. Wie gesagt, wir haben für zwei Nächte knapp 100,00€ bezahlt und für den Preis inkl, Frühstück kann man nicht meckern.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 3, 2017 by Walter, Hotel Management
854/5000 Das Hotel ist in Ordnung, Hat sie EIN wirklich sehr guten Preis und ist es Dafür in Ordnung gewesen. Das Hotel Liegt an der U-Bahn und man ist Innerhalb von Stationen 06.00 Mailänder Sun Das Frühstück war super direkt - es gab Obst, Süße Sachen, Brötchen, Toast und Rührei. Kaffee Hut Super geschmeckt. Die Zimmer Sind OK, aber auch nicht mehr. Es gab nur italienische Fernsehprogramme. Die Gegend von DM Hotels sind nicht gerade schön. Ein Eine Schnellstraße . In der Nähe gibt es EINEN guten Italiener mit leckerer Pizza. Hotelpersonal Das ist sehr nett und hilfsbereit . Wie gesagt, wir haben für knapp Zwei Nächte 100,00 € bezahlt und für den Preis inkl. Frühstück kann man nicht meckern. Lieber Herr Simon Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung Wir freuen uns, dass Sie im Ibis-Art Milano Palmanova enjoyed staying Wir freuen uns darauf, aufrichtig Walter Parisi GM
4 out of 5
by Mauricio

Bem agradável

Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels
BOM : Localização próximo a estação de trem . Otimo café da manhã . Limpeza em ordem. Quarto com bom tamanho e Wifi disponivel. Sistema de AC eficiente. Recepção atenciosa.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2017
Dear Mauricio Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Styles Milano Palmanova - New Opening. We are very happy that your stay was ok At Ibis Styles, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Walter Parisi GM
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ottimo soggiorno

Posted Jun 10, 2017 on Hotels
Accoglienza gentile e professionale. camera spaziosa e pulita bagno con doccia molto confortevole. colazione adeguara e mezzi proprio ad un passo. tutto ok
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2017
Buongiorno Grazier del suo gentile riscontro, siamo proprio felici che abbia soggiornato bene nella nostra struttura La aspettiamo nuovamente al IBIS Style Milano Palmanova Walter