Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Suzanne from Texas

On the hill

Posted Dec 31, 2015 on Hotels
The cottage set up was fabulous for a family. The bathroom was spacious but didn't have a bathtub which made cleaning our toddler challenging. The restaurant was delicious and the daily breakfast was generous. The view was nothing short of spectacular; well worth the drive up the hill. This hotel has tons of of outdoor family entertainment and it's about a 30 minute drive from the most beautiful beaches in Italy.
5 out of 5
by Martin from Manchester, UK

Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely hotel, facilities all excellent and the staff were helpful and friendly without exception. Very, very minor criticism which might be unfair given the environment was the large number of ants on the floor of the bedroom. Even allowing for the rural setting, there were lots of them which was a bit off-putting. Still not something that would prevent me from recommending though!!
5 out of 5
by Massimo from Milano

RILASSANTISSIMO

Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
Posto oltre le aspettative Appartamento ottimamente arredato e ben attrezzato di tutto Posizione leggermente collinare che garantiva temperatura ideale sia di giorno che di sera Piscina ottimamente curata Centro benessere di qualità elevata Unico neo internet nell'appartamento scarsa connessione
4 out of 5
by olivier from Paris

Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
Bonne prestation Bon accueil, propre, belle piscine, bonne table Complique a trouvé
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Foggia

Piacevole soggiorno circondati dalla natura

Posted Aug 29, 2015
Pros: Tutta la struttura era molto curata, sembrava inaugurata in questa stagione.
Cons: La wi fi era un po' lenta.
Location: Dal l'hotel si poteva raggiungere facilmente Pizzo, Tropea e Capo Vaticano.
Ci siamo sentiti da subito coccolati dal personale particolarmente cordiale e gentile, attento ad ogni nostra necessità. La struttura è molto bella, perfetta per una giovane coppia con un bimbo come noi. la camera come il resto della struttura era ben curata, tutto perfettamente funzionante! A colazione si poteva approfittare di un ricco buffet, ed io sono stata felicissima di aver trovato anche frutta fresca prodotta in loco.
5 out of 5
by Antonio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by GIUSEPPE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Orlando from Reggio Calabria

Luglio 2015

Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
Con una sola parola. .....stupendo. Grazie a tutti dall'animazione a tutto lo staff.L'ho consigliato ai miei clienti una coppia e già in viaggio arriverà in giornata.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely relaxing hotel in the middle of open countryside. Very comfortable room, excellent pool, delicious food and nice airy communal areas to relax.