Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Not Provided from Bassano del Grappa

Buena relacion calidad-precio

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
Comodo alojamiento con muy buena relacion calidad-precio. Parqueo facil en la calle frente al hotel. Muy cerca del centro historico.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sandra

Ok für kleine Ansprüche

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
+ zentrale Lage + gratis WLAN - mangelnde Sauberkeit
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Viviana from Argentina

Me encantó este hotel !!! Sin duda lo recomiendo!

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
El hotel lo recomiendo absolutamente. La habitación muy limpia y agradable, si bien el área de ducha es muy pequeña no constituye inconveniente dado todas las ventajas con las que cuenta este hotel.WIFI, desayuno, ubicación y atención muy buenos.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Roslyn from Sydney

Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
Just here for the night but lovely small hotel/B&B. Close to the centre of Tropea, tight parking in the street, though we did manage it. Very comfortable, clean and recently refurbished room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by thierry

Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Hotels
rien a redire ,tout etait bien
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kurt from Wyoming

quaint beach town

Posted May 24, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was great. The breakfast had a variety of foods, not quite American breakfast but more than a traditional European breakfast. The room was clean and comfortable, staff was pleasant and it was a quick trip to the beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to everything. Has parking..

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Pros: Location, friendly staff, breakfast.
Cons: Room cleanliness.
Nice staff, good breakfast. Close to everything with parking. Room could be cleaner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Alfredos Villa Vittoria att rekommendera

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels
Vi valde detta B&B grundat på tidigare recensionerna på webbsajten. De var mycket goda och vi kan bara hålla med. Rent, snyggt, vänligt med utmärkt service och frukost, liksom wifi. Eftersom hotellet var fullbelagt fick vi det minst attraktiva rummet i gatuplan med fönster lågt sittande mot gatan. Men allt det positiva uppvägda till och med detta. Det är bara att rekommendera!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Barbara from Praha

krásné bydlení v centru dění

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels
Strávily jsme v hotelu krásný a pohodový týden, poloha výborná v centru města, kousek k pláži, kde je nicméně potřeba sejít větší schody - jednou denně to ale jde zvládnout. Hotel moc pěkný, čistý, výborné snídaně s opravdu kvalitními potravinami. Vzhledem k blízkosti centra a konání různých akcí v centru je potřeba počítat s ruchem nočního života. Nám to nevadilo, k dovolené to podle nás patří. Mohu jen doporučit.