Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto canada

Best western tre torri

Posted Jul 15, 2016
On top of the usual amenities, nice change to standard european hotels with coffee in the room, full breakfast with eggs (cheap at 3 euros/person) and a small gym. Fairly large and comfy room. In between vicenza (20 min) and verona (40 min) but location is very industrial so nothing to see there per say and need a car.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good deal

Posted Nov 7, 2015
Pros: Great value
Cons: Breakfast is ok, but I'd like better orange juice and an more variety .
Location: It's close to Vicenza which is a really nice little city.
We've stayed here many times and have always been pleased with the location, facilities and service. It's an inexpensive place to stay when visiting Vicenza, with helpful staff, clean rooms and free breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Noisy at night.

Posted Oct 23, 2015
Very noisy late at night when attempting to sleep. Complained to night shift reception man who came to my room to check noise. I asked him to inform hotel manager which he said he would do. When I checked out the following morning nobody at the reception desk never mentioned anything which I thought was disgusting not to reconize the problems I had. Room 115 date of stay 21& 22nd October 2015.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Cornwall

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Nice Hotel. Quite close to a railway line but would book again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Nice Clean Room, Quiet and has a great breakfast

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Pros: Great Bed, Quiet Room & great breakfast
Cons: Reception
Good Quiet Clean Room with comfortable bed. Good breakfast in the morning
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK

Posted May 21, 2014
Good. Can recommend to others.................................
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very good hotel...

Posted Mar 16, 2014
Pros: Very clean room, good breakfast with local products at 0 km. Nice smiling staff
Cons: I only stayed one night….I could not tell...
Location: It is a good location for those who have to do business and visit companies in the area west of Vicenza
I stayed in a twin bed-room. Very clean, very good and fast wi-fi. I arrived at around 00,30 and the person at reception was very helpful in giving me some toiletries items as my bag did not arrive from Amsterdam.. I will certainly go back when back to that area...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good option to stay in the Verona/Padova area

Posted Oct 11, 2013
Pros: Location, the good facilities, cleanliness and the excellent breakfast
Cons: The hotel restaurant menu has limited options if you want to have something other than pasta for a change
Location: We used the hotel location as a base to explore Verona, Padova and the Lago de Garda.
Nice hotel between Verona and Padova if you are driving and want to avoid the high prices of hotels located inside the touristic cities. We were driving, so the location near the highway made it very easy to explore Padova (20 minutes drive), Verona (30 minutes drive) and Lago de Garda (45 minutes drive). Near the hotel you can find some good restaurants and small shops.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by James from New York

While in Vicenza

Posted Sep 11, 2013
Pros: Fres breakfast was a big plus, nice rooms, and quiet.
Cons: Showers were a little small but that was a minor inconvenience. Basically we liked it very much.
Location: It is a bit of a drive to the historic center of town, but worth it! Have a late dinner or drinks in the town square, after doing some shopping.
The staff was very pleasant. The breakfast was very good, a nice plus. The beds were terrific with excellent mattresses. It also was very quiet at night so we could get a good nights sleep, and breakfast was ready when we began our day at 6:30, despite being posted as 7 am.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel to stay at

Posted Nov 13, 2012
Don't judge a book by its cover. The exterior of the hotel is just average, but the interior is gorgeous. We stayed in a family suite, which was 2 bedrooms (one with a double bed, the other with a king size bed). Each bedroom had its own bathroom. The free breakfast buffet was delicious. Every employee we encountered was friendly, helpful, and extremely courteous. I rated the comfort a 3 because we like our bedrooms to be cold, and the air conditioning had been shut off for the winter. We just left the windows open, and it was good enough. The hotel is right next to train tracks, but I can't remember any trains running at night. The restaurant in the hotel is fantastic, even if it is a little expensive. Overall, we had a great experience at the hotel and would definitely stay there again.