Ratings based on 195 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richland, Wa, USA

Great location. Walkable from train station. 5 min

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Was a great hotel. Location was perfect. Walked everywhere. Staff was lovely.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2017
A wonderful stay; clean and modern room, friendly staff. Fantastic location--in a park, a few minutes walk from train station but also just minutes from Centro.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2017 on Hotels
For a one night stop-over this was a good hotel. Helpful staff. Good facilities. Nice room.
2 out of 5
by Leonardo

Hotel Campo Marzio in Vicenza

Posted Sep 13, 2017 on Hotels
Dated hotel with very small rooms near the railway station. Room, bathroom and shower are tiny and unattractive, I had to move furniture out of the way to do a bit of stretching on the floor.The 4 stars rating is ridicolous and way overrated
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Close to historic centre

Posted Sep 11, 2017
The hotel was very comfortable, very close to all the historic sights and within easy reach of the railway station for trips to Padua and Venice. The staff were extremely helpful and friendly. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Hotels
Room didn't live up to rating. Bathroom renovated while room was unacceptable. breakfast OK. Nice staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect Hotel in Vicenza

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Spacious room, new decor. Right in the center.
Cons: Nothing comes to mind.
Location: Right on the center of the city....a block or 2 from the main attractions.
Excellent hotel right in the heart of Vicenza. Large spacious room and bath, new decor. Very clean and accommodating. The hotel is being renovated, but mostly done. Excellent breakfast buffet, lots of choices. The staff is friendly and helpful. The room was large with a spacious sitting area, safe in the room. We loved our stay here. A great value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL

Wonderful downtown experience

Posted Aug 4, 2017
Pros: I liked the room and location.
Location: Perfect location for shopping, sightseeing, restaurants and clubs.
From check in to check out excellent and friendly experience. The staff is superb, the breakfasts are great, and the upgraded rooms and shower are A-1. I will always stay here when visiting Vicenza.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2017 by Giovanni, Hotel Management
Dear All Really wonderful words, we appreciate a lot ! Many many thanks for your time spent in writing so good about us and we do hope always to improve to satisfy all our guests. All our efforts are in this way.... We do hope to welcome you again, our best greetings. Giovanni D.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2017
Great spacious room with perfect location for downtown Vicenza. Hotel is undergoing renovations but this did not impact our stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2017 by giovanni, Hotel Management
Dear All We thank you very much for your nice words. We really appreciate it and look forward to welcome you back. Kind regards. Giovanni
5 out of 5
by Günter

Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
Newly refurbished. Spacey room with superb big bed, excellent modern bathroom. Friendly, professional service. Walk to town less than 10 mins. Noisy extractor fan in bathroom, area in front of hotel still unfinished.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2017
Dear All Thank you for nicel review , we are actually in a great location for exploring the historic center of this beautiful city Thanks for appreciating our new elegants rooms. Our staff thanks you for the nice words We want as we hear from His words to get it back with us soon Best regards Giovanni