Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Hotel in fase di rinnovo, stanze rinnovate e ben arredate con gusto e molto spaziose
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milano

Buon tre stelle vicino alla stazione

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Pros: Comodità della posizione, dimensione delle camere.
Cons: Wi-Fi non prende in tutte le camere ed é lento. La televisione non riceve tutti i canali italiani.
Location: Vicino alla stazione ma la zona, soprattutto la sera, non è ben frequentata.
Tre stelle superiore ai margini del centro di Vicenza. Camere abbastanza spaziose, pulite, recentemente rinnovate. Comodo per la stazione ma la zona, in ore serali, é mal frequentata. Servizio adeguato alla categoria.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from g

Close to station, comfortable but characterless

Posted Oct 1, 2016
Very short walk from station and good location on edge of town centre. Can walk to all city sights and even villa rotonda in about 45 mins. Room was comfortable and clean with good bathroom. Breakfast was nice too. Downsides were the hotel felt quite sterile, no character and staff weren't that friendly. One evening I saw a group find out there was an issue with their booking and now there were no rooms available. I was glad it wasn't me, but the staff even made me wait about 30 mins behind all the fuss when I just wanted to get my room key. Being near the station a few homeless and drunks are in the area at night so just be aware.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WARRINGTON uk

Hotel well situated.

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: We had a refurbished room which was not only large but finished to a very high standard.
Cons: The hotel is being refurbished and public rooms on the ground floor are still not completed despite the work having been started 18 months ago
Location: Ideal location only 5 mins. walk from station and only a couple of mins into very heart of Vicenza
This hotel is well situated for the historic centre and railway station,
5 out of 5
by Tamara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Clean, convenient location, room, excellent, will come back again
5 out of 5
by Francesca

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stadsnära hotell

Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
Ett bra hotell i en trevlig men segregerad stad.
5 out of 5
by Michele from Paris

Hotel d'étape idéal pour visite touristique

Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
Belle chambre, decoration contemporaine Accueil personnel de la réception parfait Deux bémols : - le hall de la réception est assez sinistre - le service du petit déjeuner peu agréable
4 out of 5
by Krista from Everywhere

Great location

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is perfectly located. It has a small parking lot, which is very rare for Vicenza. It is a short walk to the Palladio (the main street which leads to the center of town). There is great shopping on the Palladio and in the center of town there are some wonderful places to eat. This hotel is very close to the main train and long distance bus station and there is a metro bus stop about 30 seconds from the front door of the hotel. The WiFi worked really well and was reliable. The air conditioning worked well and the window has curtains and rollladens (if you don't know what these are they are an amazing window covering that roll down over the outside of the window blocking out all light). Breakfast was included and it was a nice spread of a variety of breakfast foods and pastry. The man who ran the dining room was very nice and accommodating to my tight morning schedule. The room I stayed in was not renovated, had an actual metal key, and the door did not have a chain or other type of security device, but did have a dead bolt. Every other room on my floor appeared to have an updated room and a card key for entry. I am guessing that all of the rooms will be complete very soon. I will stay here again.