Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2017
Reasonably good location. Very clean. Basic breakfast. Excellent staff, very accommodating.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean / great price

Posted Sep 22, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay so far!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel

Posted Sep 17, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent hotel and restaurant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

just a quick stop

Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
went well in/out
4 out of 5
by Phillip from Sydney

Nice business style hotel

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Nice business style hotel. Clean rooms. Plenty of car parking. Close to shopping centre. Located on the outskirts of Vicenza.
4 out of 5
by Katrina from Vicrnza

Good price and location

Posted Jan 18, 2016 on Hotels
The staff is wonderful. Hey speak English and are friendly. Very helpful. The location is perfect. The restaurant is great too!! Good price for everything.
5 out of 5
by Paula from Virginia, USA

Excellent Hotel in Vicenza, Italy

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel Aries is a modern style in a convenient location to Vicenza downtown and area attractions. The buffet breakfast was wonderful with a wide selection. The front desk representatives spoke English clearly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Last Minute Booking

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
I was pleased with my stay. I decided to stay in a double room. I was afforded the opportunity to see an upgraded room but there wasn't much of a difference, minus the floor, mini fridge and having a slightly bigger bathroom. The gentleman at the front desk was very friendly and was able to answer all of the questions I had about the immediate area. I would stay in this hotel again.
5 out of 5
by Nigel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mixed review

Posted Jun 7, 2015 on Hotels
Lack of a dresser was a daily inconvenience. CNN advertised on the TV channel card, but was not available during five day stay. Location good for access to city center. Good breakfast.