Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Susan

Top class

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
We only had an over night stopover but would certainly return for a longer period.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Good Hotel with excellent staff!

Posted Feb 20, 2016
The hotel is few minutes drive away from the fiera da Vicenza and about 10 min by taxi from station. We didn't look for bus route but I doubt there was any near by the hotel. The room size was ok and decor is slightly out dated. The shocking thing was, the hotel don't provide slippers for the room comparing to the money they charge, so take your own slippers. The jacket hanger will fall off in the middle of the night if your jacket is heavy. The room was nicely cleaned everyday. The staff was excellent, they provide great service to make sure you are happy as they allowed me to checkout one day early without charging me for the whole booking. overall experience was good!
5 out of 5
by VENANZI

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Natan from נתניה

מקום שכדאי לבקר

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
קבלת פנים מצוות המלון חמה וחביבה במיוחד. לובי המלון, כמו כן החדר וחדר האוכל נקיים מאוד. ארוחת בוקר עשירה וטעימה. הייתה לנו חוויה נהדרת.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Cristina from Modena

personale estremamente cordiale

Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels
soggiorno piacevole, personale estremamente gentile, hotel posizionato in maniera strategica rispetto alla Fiera. Arredamento delle stanze (almeno al 4. piano) un po' vecchio
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location if driving

Posted Apr 5, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel just outside of the city, easy access to autostrada. Plenty of parking, outstanding breakfast, Pet friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

comodo uscendo dall' autostrada con parcheggio ok

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: parcheggio coperto con accesso diretto all' hotel, ristorante di ottimo livello, personale molto gentile.
Cons: qualcosa di più come salato a colazione.
buona la sistemazione, ristorante (di livello elevato) disponibile anche a tarda ora.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Albergo moderno

Posted Oct 30, 2014
Albergo moderno, ma non freddo. Ben inserito nel verde e tranquillo nonostante la strada a forte traffico vicina. Personale molto disponibile e cortese.