Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Heather

Nice room, good breakfast

Posted Jun 10, 2017 on Hotels
Nice, clean room with easy parking and a really good breakfast. Fairly close to the old town. Nothing special, but well worth the price. I will probably stay here again next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Great hotel. Good view of the skyline. Clean rooms and friendly staff. Will definitely come back here in the near future
5 out of 5
by Susan

Top class

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
We only had an over night stopover but would certainly return for a longer period.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Good Hotel with excellent staff!

Posted Feb 20, 2016
The hotel is few minutes drive away from the fiera da Vicenza and about 10 min by taxi from station. We didn't look for bus route but I doubt there was any near by the hotel. The room size was ok and decor is slightly out dated. The shocking thing was, the hotel don't provide slippers for the room comparing to the money they charge, so take your own slippers. The jacket hanger will fall off in the middle of the night if your jacket is heavy. The room was nicely cleaned everyday. The staff was excellent, they provide great service to make sure you are happy as they allowed me to checkout one day early without charging me for the whole booking. overall experience was good!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location if driving

Posted Apr 5, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel just outside of the city, easy access to autostrada. Plenty of parking, outstanding breakfast, Pet friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel not really 4 star

Posted Oct 1, 2008
Good, clean hotel, friendly/professional staff. A bit overpriced considering size of rooms, age/state of ammenities (TV etc) and location (distance to POIs)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Great balance

Posted Apr 9, 2008
For those with car, da Porto is a great place to stay in Vicenza. Nice and professional staff, spacious and clean rooms, very good breakfast, great base to travel around the region. We have been a whole weak with our children. We missed it during the rest of the trip. We will certainly come back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy to find...

Posted Apr 25, 2007
That's been the biggest problem for my husband and I! Actually getting to the hotel without getting lost! We live in Germany so we usually drive anywhere that's withing 6 hours or so! This hotel was easy to find, the directions off of mapquest took us right there!