Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Midlands

Just the ticket

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: not sure you could
Location: In a new shopping complex centre of town
Nice Hotel - Helpful staff - even booked a taxi for us to get to the event - new stylish and chic hotel
4 out of 5
by Paul from Leicester

Good comfortable hotel

Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortably and a good hotel. First day I attended breakfast at 09:30 and almost everything had gone, no fruit, was told they would have more tomorrow! This was a good 30 mins before breakfast closed and what was on offer was very poor that day. Next day I was earlier 08:00 and breakfast was better but not great. Quality of food was good though. Just more of it needed... And I was only one of six people having breakfast....
4 out of 5
by Greg from Las Vegas

Nice place to stay

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
A little further away from Old Town but nice place. Could use better pillows.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gutes Übernachtungshotel.

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
Erfreulich war die Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft des Personals an der Rezeption. Das Personal beim Frühstück hätte noch Anleitung nötig. Im großen und ganzen waren wir mit dem Hotel zufrieden. kein Aufenthaltshotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane, Australia

Nice hotel, shame they skimped on finishes

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Great spread for breakfast, polite English speaking hotel staff.
Cons: Get rid of those rock hard beds and put some decent comfortable furniture in it.
Location: Historic centre of town was breathtaking. I could have easily stayed!
The hotel is situated about 5 minutes drive from the centre on town (not walking distance). Whilst it is rated 4 star, the bed was like sleeping on concrete (cheap), and the finishes in the room appear as though they ran out of money building the hotel. Even though the hotel in relatively new, it is a shame they installed a cheap bench from the 1970's and finishes to match. There is a lovely restaurant downstairs that is frequented by locals, but that is not where you have breakfast. Instead they threw together some cheap Ikea furniture into a little nook with masonite floors for breakfast. This gives the appearance that they had a blew with the restaurant owner. I must say the spread of food was excellent, all good quality and fresh, and they serve one of the best caffe lattes. Overall, the hard bed ruins it for me, because I woke in agony every morning and had to wash down 2 nurofen with my caffe latte just to be able to walk.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grafenwohr, DE

Nice town but too far from US military Base

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Pros: It was very swank. Upscale and opulent. Very stylish.
Cons: I would tell the management when critical assets break, be aggressive about getting them repaired or replaced.
Location: N/A Just worked and slept.
The hotel itself is very nice. I'm not overly impressed with the restaurant though. It's clean and stylish. A lot of young beautiful people hang out there.The problem I had was the internet. I was staying there on business. Thus I needed to stay in touch with my office in the States. I use a VoIP app on my phone to make calls via Wi Fi. The hotel's internet went out on 23 Jan. I checked out on 30 Jan and it still wasn.t up. VoIP was also the way a spoke with my family. My wife and mother were not happy. Furthermore, I use internet to pay bills and manage other personal business functions. They really put me in a jam. I don't think I'll use them again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Das Zimmer war gut und groß. Aber die Lobby und das Restaurant sind in die Jahre gekommen und der Service ist nicht sehr aufmerksam. Das Frühstück war ungewöhnlich, nicht schlecht, aber das Buffet wurde nicht aufgefüllt. Insgesamt war der Aufenthalt ok. Ich hatte mir aber mehr versprochen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ottima posizione

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Personale cordiale camera spaziosa pulita luogo vicino al centro e a diversi centri commerciali e outlet
5 out of 5
by Holger from Zorneding

Immer wieder gerne

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
Da uns die modernen, geräumigen und sehr gut ausgestatteten Zimmer zusagen, kommen wir schon zum wiederholten Mal für ein verlängertes Wochenende/Kurzurlaub in dieses Hotel.Von dort sind schöne Ausflüge entspannt in die nähere und weitere Umgebung (u.a. Marostica, Valdobbiadene, Venedig) möglich. Das Frühstücksbuffet ist für italienische Verhältnisse sehr ordentlich, nur der Kaffeeservice kann gelegentlich etwas dauern, was aber gut zu verkraften ist.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Hotel Glamour

Posted Oct 23, 2015
Pros: .Bedrooms very clean and comfortable and the reception staff were very helpful. Good location.
Cons: Information in the rooms about how to work things. Cable TV, only Italian TV available, this is not much good for the international traveller.
Location: Location very good if your visiting the war graves and battle fields of WW1 and WW2. Bassano is a beautiful city.
Hotel very modern and not for the traditionalist. Reception staff very helpful. Restaurant played loud pop music with a strong theme of the Mafia all over the walls, not to everybodys taste, this spoilt what could be an excellent hotel. Breakfast good, evening meal not so good. Rooms were clean, warm and comfortable. Easy access to the city centre of Bassano del Grappa.