Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Yves

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
une simple nuit pour affaire. un seul gros point négatif la moquette au sol incompatible avec un allergique comme moi
4 out of 5
by claudio from riccione

tornerò ancora

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
ottimo come punto di incontro
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Not bad
4 out of 5
by Thomas from Oslo

Hyggelig hotel ved autostrada

Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
Ankom sent på kvelden med bil, de har ikke restaurant eller matservering på kvelden, Luca i resepsjonen var veldig behjelpelig og anbefalte den lokale restauranten Trattoria Da Angelo som er ca. 2 km kjøring fra hotellet. Veldig god mat og kan anbefales. Frokosten som forventet i Sør-Europa - enkelt utvalg av brød, pålegg og kaker.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basic Hotel

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels
Decent for a night. Far from the city. Traffic from the highway is loud. Breakfast is OK. Wireless is OK for browsing, but not Skype. Staff is reasonably friendly. Room and bathroom were cleaned daily.
4 out of 5
by Leif Theodor Moen from Grimstad

Hyggelig betjening og ok hotell til bra pris!

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels
Vi ble mottatt sent på natten av en nattevakt som var svært hyggelig. På morgenen fikk vi dekket bord og en som arbeidet der, kom og gav oss den typen kaffe vi ønsket på bestilling. Barna var svært begeistret over juicepressemaskinen som presset appelsinene mens vi så på.
3 out of 5
by Bernard from Sydney, Australia

close to the autostrada

Posted Oct 7, 2013 on Hotels
If driving through, then this is good for a stop overnight as is right on the autostrada but some distance from Vincenza itself. Staff were lovely and so helpful. Room was large but dated. Big bathroom with bath. But hotel is out of the way, a little hard to find for first time travellers and need to drive to get dinner as there is nothing local. Standard Italian breakfast but does have fresh orange juice machine, only one we have seen in Italy so far. Was a pleasant change from what is called juice here.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ammersee

Posted Mar 16, 2011 on Hotels
3 Sterne