Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Weidong

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vicenza, IT

Different Night

Posted Nov 9, 2014
I stayed here for two days earlier this week and it was an ok stay. The second time, they greeted us which felt great. When we got to the hotel room, there were no fitted sheets just regular sheets on the bed. TV was old and the room had a smell. I asked to see if there's another room available, I was told yes but I can't switch rooms because it would be an upgrade. I told them then come smell the room and tell me it doesn't smell like anything. Never came up. I was too upset to call back without loosing my bearings so I just let it go. At checkout, they charged us double the city tax and when I told them, they wouldn't honor a refund. Finally, when we were exiting (you have to push a button to get out from the underground parking), my husband had to go back up to tell them to lift the gate. Horrible experience! I wouldn't recommend it!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vicenza, IT

Puppies and Baby

Posted Nov 6, 2014
The front desk staff wasn't too friendly and a bit condescending. They need to see my passport along with my 10 month old and prove that his my son. All that drama aside, the room was basic but the bathroom was clean and very nice. I loved that they even had a pack and play for my son. The water and soda in the fridge were included in the room price which was new to me but it would have been nice to know when checking in. The parking garage underground has no surveillance.
5 out of 5
by Gung from Thailand

Comfort hotel

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels
Very comfort and clean hotel. Recommenced!!
5 out of 5
by Paul from Bangkok, Thailand

Excellent!!

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels
I stayed in Hotel Vicenza Tiepolo during the exhibition. The location is very convenience as it takes like 5 mins by bus. The service is also excellent and I like that they arranged the complimentary cocktail during the trade show. Breakfast is also good!! I have already listed this hotel to stay for my next year exhibition!!
5 out of 5
by Betsy from Carson City, NV

very nice.

Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels
It was clean and comfortable, the staff was friendly and helpful, and the breakfasts were great. We couldn't ask for more, except maybe for a few more places to eat within walking distance. We would recommend it to any of our friends going to Vicenza.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2013 on Hotels
Very helpful staff, recommended positive solutions to some of the difficulties we were experiencing with travel plans. Only down side...the hotel had set breakfast hours for the buffet. We arrived about half way through that time frame. Several of the menu items were no longer available and found out that nothing else was going to be offered. Only fruit, bread & juice left.
4 out of 5
by moon pak from u.s.a.

Posted Jul 7, 2013 on Hotels
comfotable, nice, good value with price & kind staff...
5 out of 5
by Hans from Antwerp

High quality for a low price

Posted Jun 12, 2013 on Hotels
Great breakfast, friendly staff, hotel with all we needed. As it is located some kilometers from the city center we were happy to have a car. We can recommend this hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michelle from Montpellier, France

Great hotel for a business traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2013
Pros: Staff, location
Cons: 1/2 covered bathtub / shower, the floor gets all wet
Location: Perfect for people doing business with the US military at Caserma Ederle and Del Din
I used to stay here about a year ago and then transferred to the B4 down the street because of a bad experience. I've since stayed here twice and have been very happy with it. The staff is very friendly and they speak English.