Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antaonio, Texas

Nice Place to Stay in Vicenza

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: Its location.
Cons: No suggested improvements.
Location: The hotel has a pizzeria attached and their pizzas are authentic Italian and good. Although we didn't use it, the hotel has a large outdoor pool.
We wanted to be close to the U.S. facilities in Vicenza and visit with friends that live close to the hotel so for us it was very convenient.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

medio per breve sosta...

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Le foto pubblicate per pubblicizzare la struttura non corrispondono al reale standard dell'albergo.. buono per una breve sosta.. camera pulita ma vecchia .. bagno piccolo e triste.. colazione buona .. personale cortese..
4 out of 5
by ilan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Charlotte from Østbirk, Danmark

Dejligt ophold - god pool og lækker mad

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
Hotellet er et dejligt sted med gide muligheder for at opholde sig udenfor - såvel ved poolen, som på en terrasse i forbindelse med indgangspartiet. Rengøring på værelser - og hotellet i det hele taget - var i top. God restaurant med fuldstændig styr på allergier (hvilket er en stor hjælp for mig). Meget venligt personale. Indkøbscenter 5 minutters gang fra hotellet
5 out of 5
by thomas roien

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Bruno from Zürich

Maximal 3 Sterne

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
Boden war nicht sauber. Frühstück akzeptierbar. Rest vom Hotel benötigt Renovation.
3 out of 5
by Toril L. from Trondheim

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Big hotel with a nice breakfast and a nice and clean swimmingpool. We had reserved a deluxe room but there was nothing 'lux' about the room nor the bathroom. The room was big but not refurbished or redecorated for many years. Some of the walls were dirty here and there and not all the floor was vauum-cleaned properly when we arrived. It seemed like a number of the rooms were refurbeshed and these are the ones pictured online. There was free parking outside and a restaurant with an OK menu - although they used canned fungi instead of fresh ones on the pizza one of us got on the last day.
3 out of 5
by Terje

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jacqueline from York Uk

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel staff polite and pleasant... I feel the room could do with a room safe box. Venciza town hasn't a great deal to offer...but with Venice and Verona only not that far away by the bus which is straight outside the hotel and drops you off at the train station. 2 really good steak restaurants about 10 drive if your fed up of pasta and pizza.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels