Ratings based on 161 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Perfect place to stay while visiting my husband stationed at the military base only a few minutes away
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa FL

Great hotel

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Nice restaurant on site great food and prices. Front desk Daniel has a great attitude and very attentive to your needs. Free parking and awesome breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Lovely hotel, close to main locations

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Hotel staff and service was very friendly, close to the mall for all the goodies you need, food, clothes, kids play area you name it. Easy to get to lake Garda Venice and central Verona. Airport to hotel cost about €120 each way so we got a car for 5 days for €200 plus €65 diesel to get back to full tank. We drove for 4 out of 5 days to all detonations mentioned above. Of course you can get a train also....
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will stay again!

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
Great service, but the WIFI did not work half the time. The staff was very kind and accommodating and provided good recommendations for restaurants.
4 out of 5
by Steven

Vincena Hotel Victoria - great place.

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
Close to shopping, work, and sights.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Amazing pizzeria attached, lovely pool!

Posted Jul 30, 2017
Pros: Food, pool, gym, comfortable beds.
Cons: I asked for twin beds in the Expedia reservation and this hadn't been picked up.
Location: Vicenza is a lovely town to wander round, plus the train station provides quick links to Verona, Padua, Venice and Lake Gardia.
Great hotel, clean rooms, polite staff, great pool and garden to relax in, good location for visiting Vicenza itself, plus Verona, Padua, Venice and Lake Garda. Pizzeria has the greatest range of pizzas I've seen on a menu, as well as a whole range of other local dishes and a delicious wine list. Handy shopping mall next door. Fantastic breakfast buffet.
5 out of 5
by Anja

Great hotel!

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel! Very nice staff. Room, pool, parking, and breakfast was outstanding.
5 out of 5
by Nicu

Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing experience!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quick business trip

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
I was only there at night (worked all day) but the customer service at the front desk was great and very friendly. Also, the breakfast had a good assortment.
5 out of 5
by Jack

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
staff was very helpful and pleasant. morning breakfast was outstanding. would stay there again.