Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Bernard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Gian Galeazzo from Torino

Posted Dec 30, 2015 on Hotels
Accoglienza e sistemazione ottime. Peccato la stanza da bagno veramente ristretta con un lavandino da WL
5 out of 5
by alain from CARQUEIRANNE

un très bon hotel

Posted Jun 29, 2015 on Hotels
Très satisfait de cet hôtel:confort,service,propreté,accueil.petit déjeuner.,parking gratuit. un seul bémol:le quartier pas très "glamour",mais bien situé pour tourisme à ARREZZO et env; je recommande
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Bra städning.
Cons: Större dusch.
Location: Finns inget att göra utanför hotellet då det ligger väldigt avsides! Taxi eller buss som gäller.
Litet hotell som borde kalla sig B&B istället för Hotel. Trevlig personal, tyvärr kunde de inte så mycket engelska så det blev några missförstånd till exempel när vi skulle ta bussen in till Arezzo city. Endast frukost serverades, så middag fick man ordna på egen hand (långt till närmasta resturang). Fräscht och fina rum.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel comodo e pulito

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Una notte di passaggio. Camere pulite e ben arredate. Bagno molto piccolo, ma c'è tutto. Gestori cordiali. Ok per una tappa. Zona tranquilla. Ristorante a 700 mt. Arezzo a 20 minuti di macchina.
5 out of 5
by Giovanni from Lecce

Servizio eccellente

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels
Utilizzo sempre quest'hotel quando vengo ad Arezzo , comodo vicino all'arezzo equestrian e personale cordiale e gentile. Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo.
4 out of 5
by Eugenio from Joao Pessoa Brasil

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels
Excelente para quem viaja de automóvel.Excelente custo benefício
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels
Bra och mkt rent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by battaglioli

Very nice accomodation

Posted Oct 6, 2012 on Hotels
I usually stay here when I am in Arezzo for business reason. I like the fact that I am near to highway and few km from the city centre of Arezzo (with no problem for car parking). Near by you have a fabolous ristorante-pizzeria (enjoy the pizza). Welcoming in the hotel is warm and the owner is a kind person ready to recommend you best things to do / visit in Arezzo. Landscape from the window is not great, but price for quality help you to forget. Rooms are clean, confortable and wifi internet in rooms works very well. Breakfast is rich and high quality