Ratings based on 1,314 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2019
All was good except when walking barefoot in room bottom of feet were dirty and black washed off in the shower. Carpet needs cleaning
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2019
Nice clean room. Shuttle drivers to casino very friendly. Just stayed one night, it was halfway to home. Enjoyed stayed and had fun at casino. Will come back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2019 by Ameristar, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We hope to see you again very soon.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2019
NO FOOD OR DRINK AT THE HOTEL - REAL DISAPPOINTMENT - ALSO CHARGED AN ADDITIONAL $9.99 FEE FOR SERVICES FEE? THIS IS A HIDDEN CHARGE AND IS DECEPTIVE PRICING
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2019 by Ameristar, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your honest feedback. We're disappointed to hear your visit wasn't what you expected. While we do have an amenity fee, it is in the billing and also includes a resort credit which can be used at the casino. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again in the near future for a better experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2019 by Ameristar, Hotel Management
Thanks for your rating! We hope to see you again soon.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2019
Being charged a deposit and an extra $9.99 when I wasn’t going to gamble or use the things I was being charged for. This should be an option or only be charged for what the guest is going to ise
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2019 by Ameristar, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your honest review. We apologize if our deposit and amenity fee policy caused an inconvenience to you. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2019
Loved the shuttle van especially the lady driver! All staff were very friendly and professional.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2019 by Ameristar, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and your shuttle ride! We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back very soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2019 by Ameristar, Hotel Management
Thanks for the rating!