Ratings based on 499 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Last minute reservation. Clean room in good condition. Breakfast included.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Attractive rooms and great breakfast!

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Pros: Attractive rooms and great breakfast!
Cons: Beds too soft.
Location: Easy access and convenient.
Attractive rooms and great breakfast! Easy access and convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sherman,tx

Great place,close to everything.

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Short overnight stay. Staff was outstanding on check in and check out. Room was super clean and comfortable/very quiet. Bathroom upgrades outstanding. Departed before breakfast was served. Would highly recommend. Great over night stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Staff was incredible. Very accommodating. They accepted packages I needed delivered and called me once they came in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alexandria, LA

Nice for the price!

Posted Feb 28, 2017
This hotel and our room was really nice for the price. I needed a hotel with an indoor pool which leads me to my only complaint. The pool was freezing! The hot breakfast was another good reason to choose Best Western. Not your typical continental breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Traci

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Signage.

Posted Feb 19, 2017
The small sign on frontage road is my only criticism - if you don't know to look up on the hill to see the hotel.
5 out of 5
by Ronnie

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
It was a alright stay.
5 out of 5
by keith

Nice and quiet

Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Hotels
Found it on hotels.com. Was comfortable and reasonable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TEXAS

EXACTLY WHAT A TIRED TRAVELER NEEDS

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Pros: THE ROOM WAS MOST COMFORTABLE AND THE BEDS MADE FOR A GREAT NIGHTS SLEEP. THE BREAKFAST WAS VERY GOOD AND WELCOMED.
Cons: THE ONLY PROBLEM I FOUND WAS A MISSING SHOWER CURTAIN AND THE STAFF WAS QUICK TO RESPOND.
Location: THE LOCATION OF THE HOTEL IS A LITTLE HARD TO FIND, MAYBE BETTER SIGNAGE AT EYE LEVEL.
THE STAFF WAS VERY ACCOMMODATING AND THE ROOM WAS VERY COMFORTABLE GIVING US A PERFECT NIGHTS SLEEP WITH A VERY GOOD BREAKFAST IN THE MORNING.