Ratings based on 616 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2018
Great staff to check us in. The room was spacious, but the AC never actually cooled the room down. Our first night there the people across from us were out in the walkway making a lot of noise and it took over 30 minutes before the hotel staff got them to quiet down.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2018
Close to highway. Rooms are quiet, comfortable, and clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Posted May 30, 2018
I had not stayed in a Best Western in awhile. The room was actually much nicer than I expected.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Nice hotel close to National Park and town

Posted May 28, 2018
Hotel front desk staff excellent! Very helpful when we had issues with our luggage lost by airline and making recommendations on local restaurants. Buffet breakfast delicious and always stocked. However, room was not always cleaned by housekeeping staff and we were gone most of the day and did not return till evening.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2018
Usual great service. We are recurrent customers. Stayed there at keast 10 times over rhe years.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2018
Best Western is always my choice for a good rest on a long trip, not to mention a great breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2018 by Jodi, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Standard facilities

Posted May 18, 2018
This is an older style BW .disappointing that pool didn't open till 10am
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2018 by Jodi, Hotel Management
Thank you for your stay. Sorry that you wasn's able to use the pool till 10 am.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis, MO

Posted May 14, 2018
Nice enough for a one night sleep. Did not like lack of elevator and the breakfast had very little to pick from. Water temperature in shower was ‘warm’ at best. Staff was very friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2018 by Jodi, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North east England

Great overnight stay

Posted May 14, 2018
Lovely hotel , spacious room, great breakfast where we were looked after by Christina who made us delicious waffles. Thankyou.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2018 by Jodi, Hotel Management
You are welcome! We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us at Best Western. Hope to see you again in the near future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2018
Breakfast was wonderful. Clean. A little dated but everything worked .A nice place to stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2018 by Jodi, Hotel Management
Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay while in Vicksburg.