Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Patricia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sherene

Father's Day Getaway

Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
We always stay at Candlewood when we're in Vicksburg. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The staff is amazing, always helpful.
5 out of 5
by Patricia

Alcorn Orientation

Posted Jun 8, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was for my daughter and I on a Freshman Orientation at Alcorn State University. The room could have been maintained cleanliness wise a bit better. Curtain and blinds had dirty areas, and the bathroom had spot painting marks on walls, instead of just repainting the entire bathroom. The water pressure really is horrible. The stay overall was alright. We would stay again!!!
2 out of 5
by Tracee

Dont stay here if you plan on time spent here

Posted Jun 8, 2017 on Hotels
I booked this hotel bevause it used to be a leader in tje extended stay community. This one is in bad need of repair. The television did not work my entire stay. I went to a family wedding there. I jad to eat breakfast oit because they didnt offer much at all. Definitely nothing hot. I guess next time I will stay in Jackson . I stayed here because its only 10 min away from my family.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Garcia

Doubtful if I stay at another Candlewood again

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed over two nights, and the room was substandard. We did not get houskeeping services, and were not notified that it was only once a week. We only stayed over one night and should have been given the option for a change if warranted and clean towels. It was not a positive experience and I doubt if I will every stay at another Candlewood Suites again.
5 out of 5
by Sharon

Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
My Husband & I really Enjoyed our stay at Candlewood Suites but we ended up checking out early due to the storm that was headed that way. But overall we really enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

College tour to Alcorn State University

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel will stay with them again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice for a quick getaway.

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Nice, clean hotel in a great area. Comfortable bed. And having the kitchenette in the room was great. The only drawback was no continental breakfast. But they did have coffee.
4 out of 5
by Debra

Good value

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
Clean place to rest. Quiet and convenient.