Ratings based on 265 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Nice Hotel, staff accommodating for late check out

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: hot tub, pool, room, late checkout
Cons: more carts to help with carrying luggage
Location: location is tucked away off the main road/hwy. breakfast and lunch places close by. very close to interstate.
Room clean, extra rollaway provided Late checkout granted for 12:30 Pool provided children with entertainment hot tube was very hot. all good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Close to the Military Park

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Very nice! Hotel staff were above and beyond nice-great customer service is a dying "art", but they did it excellently!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bossier City

Really nice, but...

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Really nice, but they should have stomach meds in their little store and the pool was way too cold...expect better for the price
5 out of 5
by jeffrey from Flemington

Summer get a way

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was helpful and so friendly loved it
5 out of 5
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Peter

Nice accommodation.

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
Good location to see the national park and good access to vicksburg of a 5 min drive. Liked the room and the space around the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, FL

Best accessible room we have ever had!

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Orbitz
We booked on short notice and needed an accessible room. Pleasant staff, Bistro food was tasty, room was wonderful. Spacious with room to maneuver in wheelchair and bathroom exceeded any for accessibility. We made a great choice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Oh that smell

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: Cafe staff was great.
Cons: Cleanliness of the room and getting rid of the $20 hold for incidentals that is returned 4 days later as a credit. No reason not to just take a card.
Our room smelled like something died in the walls.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Theresa B, Hotel Management
We appreciate your comments, as they can help us improve our service. We enjoyed having you here and we apologize that our room did not meet your expectations. I've address the issues found in your room with Housekeeping and maintenance. I can assure you this was an isolated issue that will be corrected moving forward. If you ever have an issue during your stay, please contact any associate and they will be glad to assist you more.
5 out of 5
by Dean from Oak Harbor, WA

PLEASANT STAY

Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
Clean and overall in excellent condition. Polite and friendly staff at reception. Very convenient to the Vicksburg National Military Park.