Ratings based on 764 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami Florida

Dirty Dirty Dirty

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Location: Not sure
A hooker sitting on the ground smoking a cigarette right out front her door next to my room, mind you she was nice, the shower was full of pubic hair, need I say more?
5 out of 5
by Ronald

Great location

Posted Mar 1, 2017 on Hotels
Less than a mile to the Vicksburg Battle Field! Also close to the Coke museum and river boat down town
4 out of 5
by Amy

Good Value

Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
While there was a new mini-fridge and microwave in the room, the old ones were still in there and in very poor shape. Perhaps they could be removed. Also, the TV reception was horrible. But the staff were nice and the rooms were clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by marianne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Citrus Springs, FL

Needs to improve

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Pros: Convenient location
Cons: Staff..unprofessional mannerism and dress. Rooms could be cleaner and pillows where flat, time for new ones. Television reception was horrible.
Staff at check in unprofessional. When problems occurred even more so. Each time we left room and tried to get back in keys would not work. Had to go to front desk, wait for a long time for someone to help you to have keys fixed. Only to have the same problem occur over and over again. Crossing this hotel off the list of places to stay.
1 out of 5
by Sue

Not good

Posted Nov 20, 2015 on Orbitz
I booked a smoke free and that is on confirm. Definitely smoking..horrible smell, ashtrays and box of cigarettes left from person before tucked under mattress in full sight. Then when I opened drawers 3 were full of men's clothing. Called front desk and lady said she would send someone. I asked for extra pillow. Guy gave me pillow but had no idea what I was talking about. Just smiled. Lady said she would have to leave desk to get so I told her just leave them. Then in check out, person did not understand about clothing just smile..and when I told him about smoking room, again no response. Very unhappy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Nov 19, 2015 on Hotels
Ok for overnight stop.
3 out of 5
by David

Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
Beds need some updating. TV channel menu in room way off
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nashville

Posted Nov 14, 2015
Microwave glass was broken, room wasn't to expectations. Carpet was 'crusty' in certain areas, made the mistake of walking around with no shoes.