Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
The bathroom ceiling was falling apart. Bathroom was dirty. . Im convinced the room has bed bugs i have itchy feet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wish I would've booked somewhere else.l

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
When I got there, it took me about an hour and a half to get checked in. The WiFi didn't work. The tub was filthy. There is not alot of parking. I requested a late check out but they still came into my room at 10:40 and again at 11:15. The maids were in a room eating and chilling, only carrying a trash bin with them. And my keys did not consistently work.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice quiet place

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
Good place to rest after a long day on the road.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

For the price very comparable to Holiday inn

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: Quiet and clean
Cons: Nothing
Location: Mail eatery and downtown minutes away
Simple spacious and very clean.. This hotel is under rated . Quiet and staff very nice
3 out of 5
by james from foley, al

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
pool was unusable; dirty
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel

Posted Sep 1, 2016
If cleanliness was the end result this hotel wouldn't be a nice enough place to house my dogs. The entire facility needs to be updated or gutted and start over from scratch. We checked in, left, and spent less than 6 hours in room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast was shut down early is was suppose to close at 9 am, I went down at about 8:45 and they were already removing things.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OH

Roach infested room

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: The free continental breakfast was adequate for the price charged.
Cons: The rooms need to be debugged of the roaches and the room furniture could be fixed or replaced.
Location: The location was good off the highway with the Vicksburg battlefield nearby.
Although the front desk clerk tried to please the guests, he seemed overwhelmed with his job of checking guests in and manning the breakfast bar in the morning. The shelves in the room were broken and the room smelled musty as if it had not been cleaned regularly. Several roaches came out at night in the bedroom and bathroom throughout our stay.