Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
45% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Had a great stay, very close to casino. Several eating places close by.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Nice and clean with a sexy whirlpool tub! romantic get away
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Small

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Cons: Areas without cigarettes
Location: We ate at beechwood. The food was excellent.
Hotel and casino staff were awesome. Nice and courteous. Hotel smelled like cigarettes and bathroom was extremely small.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Hotel etwas in die Jahre gekommmen sonst ist ok die
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Location: Location was o.k. Not too far from the war memorials but a little drive to down town. There is another hotel casino right next door.
The rooms are small..beds clean and comfortable. Casino has people "hanging around" not playing. I did not feel too safe at night walking from hotel to casino. Glad I did not have to go out in the parking lot. It was an o.k. stay in a pinch. For one night it was fine.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Not recommended!

Posted Oct 20, 2016
We reserved a king room. Upon arrival, we were told only doubles were available. The room was so small, the luggage cart barely fit in the room. The sheets were unclean. No wifi password was given upon check-in. We had to go back to the front desk to obtain it. The continental breakfast provided was terrible. We would not recommend this hotel, nor stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice staff

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Very short stay. All king non-smoking rooms were booked we were upgraded to king executive suite for the same price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 22, 2016 by jojo, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and we appreciate your letting us know how we are doing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Al

Its OK

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Well for the price I've stayed at better but was convenient for us at the moment. The casino was OK but not allot of newer games to play, as for the breakfeast if you want a waffle or cold cereal your OK but that's about all they have
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 22, 2016 by jojo, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to share your comments regarding your stay as it lets us know what we need to improve upon.
5 out of 5
by Angela from Drew, MS

Vacation

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
This was a great hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 3, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to let us know how we are doing. I will pass on to our staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels