Ratings based on 225 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Sheryl from Ridgeland

Family Weekend

Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
Nice, clean rooms with comfortable beds, nice size tv, microwave and coffee maker. Free breakfast was a bonus.
4 out of 5
by Rhoshunda from Daleville, Alabama

Good stay for a decent price.

Posted Nov 24, 2015 on Hotels
The free breakfast and evening refreshments was a great addition.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Near Vicksburg Battlefield

Posted Nov 12, 2015
Good location to battlefield and staff was friendly. The TV did not get many channels but everything else met expectations for a bargain hotel. Free breakfast and Wifi worked as advertised
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Not Provided from Mobile

Good stay with an affordable rate

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
I enjoyed the room. I was a little skeptical because of how the rooms appeared from the outside. The bed was very comfortable and clean. The bathroom was clean. The lobby and breakfast areas were appealing and comfortable. Check-in was very easy and the gentleman at the front desk was friendly and informative.
3 out of 5
by duane

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
Hard to get in and out of. No cookies as in the last few we stayed at. Breasfast was sparse and disappointing.
4 out of 5
by Corey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ida

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by charmel

3.5

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
Great
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A little disappointed.

Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
The staff members were friendly & professional. Rooms were clean without odor but the furniture & decor looked dated & worn out. The stairwells were full of leaves cobwebs & other natural debris that could've been better managed. Also there wasn't enough lighting around the hotel which made me apprehensive about going out at night. I must say I booked this hotel because it was part of the Choice Hotels brand, but I was disappointed in this one