Ratings based on 323 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Very basic and certainly nothing special. Stayed here for the budget rate price. The staff was very kind and hospitable. Room was a little run down and old decor but cozy and cleaned up enough. Television was old and outdated but got a few channels. Many nearby food and shopping options.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jackson, MS

Good Enough

Posted Aug 1, 2016
While the furniture is old and shabby, the bed was comfortable with plenty of pillows. Everything was clean however I did wear sandals in the room because I didn't feel comfortable enough to walk barefoot on the carpet. The desk clerk was very friendly and Followed up with a phone call to make sure everything was OK in my room. The Continental breakfast was mini muffins, toast or bagels and make-your-own waffles plus juice and coffee. Bottom line ... I paid $50 for my room, got a good night's sleep and got some coffee and a waffle for the road.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from minnesota

Posted Jul 26, 2016
OK I guess---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from st joseph la

It was great

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Great staff pool needed to be vacuum but my over all stay was great will be useing this hotel again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Hotel staff front desk

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Older woman who checked us in was very rude. Won't stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from La

Inexpensive stay close to Military Park

Posted Jul 17, 2016
I just needed a safe place to sleep for one night. The employee at the desk was super nice; that really makes a difference especially since I felt a little scared about staying there alone. I do not understand why the pictures posted of the pool, and this is true for all motels, distort the size & make them look bigger than they are. We will see the truth when we get there!! I actually packed my bathing suit thinking I would take a little swim that evening. But the pool was teeny-no point in getting in.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Vicksburg, MS

Posted Jun 28, 2016
I enjoyed that your breakfast included waffles. The others I've stayed at with a rating of 2-3 do not..
3 out of 5
by Rosemary from Baton Rouge

Tired

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was clean. The furnishings were very worn, though the bathroom fitments appeared newer
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Clell Ward

Great for price

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Great