Ratings based on 355 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK for one night I guess....

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: The lady at the reception was very kind and super friendly.
Cons: Get a better cleaning crew. Dated furniture...
Location: Don't know, didn't leave room.
First impression was ok. I would say it was ok for one night and the price. However it could have been a little cleaner. We had two kids and a dog.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: close to restaurants but they were so filthy in the parking lots that we were almost afraid to go inside. However the food was good.
Cons: Most unfriendly front desk person. Parking lot dirty. Had a non-smoking room, with a cigarette container for smokers by the front door of then room.
Location: We feel like it was an unsafe location.
Greeted with looks of disgust from front desk. no talking, no smiling just take the room key and go away. Never again. Had my Grandkids with me, I was totally embarrassed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from redondo beach, United States of America

Good for the price

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: Close to hwy.
The hotel was good for the price. Clean, easy to find, and close by to restaurants and the high way. I was a little nervous because I am a woman and was staying alone for work. Many other people were also staying for work, so it was very quiet. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Does the job

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Decent motel. Room recently refurbished. .........................
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ontario

Comfortable room and no complaints

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Inexpensive
Cons: Noisy
Location: Right off the interstate.
No problems and easy off the interstate.iinexpensive
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Waggaman, LA

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: The times that Gayle was at the desk for check-in, I got a call to see if the room was satisfactory. This was a pleasant surprise and was appreciated
Cons: no comments
Location: I have made use of the pool on a number of occasions. I was there for work, so a bed to sleep was my primary concern.
This hotel is great for the cost. The location is good as it is close to eating venues, food stores, and even a movie theatre. I have stayed about ten times over the last several months in connection with my job responsibilities. I have found the rooms to be very satisfactory(clean, equipment working, comfortable beds, towels in good supply. Check-in and check-out has allows been smooth with professional treatment from the staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from La.

Close to the Military Park

Posted Sep 11, 2016
I just needed a safe place to stay for one night. The hotel employee gave me a room on the 1st floor close to the office. The door opens directly into the parking lot & that doesn't feel very safe, so I may find another low budget place to stay next time. The sheets were actually clean & the room was clean. Of course there is the stale cigarette odor. I survived!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ocean Springs, MS

Great location

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Orbitz
Located near food and shopping, the staff was friendly and helpful other guests were enjoying the pool. My only once was the bed was a little too firm for my taste. Otherwise it would have been 5 stars.
4 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Donna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels